Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks again guys, have used Island Breeze for many years. Will continue to do so.
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super!
Property
Coming back next year! Really loved the our stay. Home was warm and very comfortable. Your staff was sooo nice and friendly.
View Property: VR69 Seaside Serenity
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Sandy
Property
Best vacation in along time, the property is in the perfect location and the view is incredible. Loved being able to walk out door and fish on our own beach.
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was very friendly & helpful from start to finish. She found us the perfect rental.
Property
It is truly paradise. Our family had a great vacation. Wish we had more time to stay longer. The people of marathon are friendly.
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was so helpful and friendly every time we spoke. She was so great to work with and was always responsive to all my questions! She was so wonderful to work with!
Property
Such a beautiful home. Loved the pool and the upstairs porch (we ate dinner out there every night!). We brought a boat with us so the dock out back was so perfect for exploring the area and fishing.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and available. Ready to help in any way.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: VR81 523 Avenida Primacera
Rolesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
great customer service!
Property
we had a wonderful time, the house was perfect! there were absolutely no complaints
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
As always, Island Breeze Realty is a wonderful organization. They are the very best at responding to any and all problems in a very prompt and efficient manner. Thank you for being so great to work with.
Property
We have loved both properties that we have stayed at. Thank you.
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Team was wonderful to work with. I shipped all my fishing rods to the office and they were awaiting me at the house when we checked in!
Property
We were anxious about coming to the area this soon after Hurricane Irma but we were so glad we did! The cleanup work is still underway but there is no reason to put off a trip to the keys! The water is still gorgeous and the fish are still biting!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Indian Harbour, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was superb!
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was top notch!!
Property
Great location, clean, great amenities and great location. We will be back next year!
View Property: VR71 Reef Retreat
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Rental team members were very helpful and made us feel like they were genuinely concerned with making our stay was a comfortable and easy experience
Property
Wonderful property, would definitely stay there again.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic! The entire team was outstanding and we cannot thank you enough!
Property
Our group was BIG! We were vacationing and celebrating high school graduations. The boys all loved the experience and have not stopped talking about it. It was the perfect property and the most beautiful home imaginable! We are so very thankful!
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Any issues handled promptly and never made to feel we were bothering anyone when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. This is a wonderful house with a great pool for our kids and within walking distance to a great beach.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Other than a few text messages and conformation emails I really did not have any experience with team members. I actually take the limit correspondences as a testament to how well run your operation is. We were giving all the required information about how to access the property and how to check out. One issue we ran into is we put the recycling out the night before it was supposed to run and it was never picked up. We left it out until after we check out (two days later) hoping that it would be collected as I hate to throw away items that can be recycled. Hopefully after we checked out it was collected and not just disposed of in the regular waste.
Property
My wife, brother in law, and his now fiance (he proposed on the trip) stayed at the fisherman's paradise during mini season 2017. We can honestly say the house was better than described and we are all talking about returning next year for mini season. The house is perfectly located on a quiet street only a few hundred feet from a dredged canal leading to the Atlantic. If you need fuel/bait/service you can idle along the shoreline to one of the marinas, just make sure you stay very close to the sea wall of houses as they canal is very narrow, I ended up dragging my motors on a 28' CC during low tide trying to swing wide for a couple of fisherman (completely my fault as I was trying to prevent them having to reel their lines in). Having coffee on the balcony as you prep the boat for a day out on the reef or traveling offshore is an amazing start to the morning. Once you return for the day you have a fish cleaning station and fresh water hose set up to clean the boat and your catch. I honestly can't say enough good things about this location, if you are looking for a quiet and affordable place to spend your vacation, look no further than here!!! I am already trying to talk the crew I stayed with to return in the next few months to this house. The only thing that would have made this property absolutely perfect would have been an ice machine next to the bait freezer!!
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Flawless and very easy
Property
Great stay in a beautiful place
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and helpful
Property
Wonderful stay, couldn't ask for more
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Paradise!!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was friendly and so easy to work with. She also helped us retrieve my son's retainer which was forgotten in the home.
Property
The property is beautiful and well maintained. Key Colony Beach is the ideal location. We hope to return very soon. Thank you!
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciated that the dock was repaired enough for us to use for our vacation. While talking to members of your team they stayed professional even though we were upset.
Property
The property was super clean. The location is wonderful. The pool and outdoor area were great. We had a fabulous time.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca