Guest Reviews

Rochester
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay there again. The Christmas decorations were a nice touch!
Property
Absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay there again. The Christmas decorations were a nice touch!
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Okeana, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful with any questions that we had.
Property
The property was quiet, and relaxing.
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Boxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Kasey and Robin were both very responsive.
Property
We loved the property. Since it slept 12 we could have used another couch in the living room bc there werent enough seats for all of us. We had no real issues at all throughout the week. Thank you very much.
View Property: IB63 Palm Breeze
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
We want to come back!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Bert was friendly and helpful.
Property
We very much enjoyed our week in the home. The outdoor space was beautiful and we really enjoyed both the hot tub and the pool.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is great at island breeze.Sandy was very helpful in making arrangements and Scott was very helpful when our pool heater didnt work.extremely friendly staff!
Property
This is an amazing property! Our whole family stayed during thanksgiving week nov 20-27,2021.It is an open,comfortable,beautifully decorated home.It has high end Bosch appliances in kitchen and has plenty of dishes etc for a crowd.it is in a great location close to beach,grocery stores,restaurants,bars but is very quiet. The outdoor space is beautiful and spacious,especially the pool.You do have to pay extra for heat,which I would highly recommend unless its the middle of summer.It was great to put kayaks in water right off our dock.We would love to stay again and have absolutely nothing negative to say about property! It says this home sleeps 10,its just my opinion but I wouldnt recommend more than 6-7 adults and maybe 3-4 kids.the fourth bedroom is very small with 2 twin beds,if you had 9 or 10 they would be sleeping on pull out couches in living room.just FYI because this really is a nice property!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved how you could walk to the Cabana Club from the property. The tiki hut was so relaxing to sit under in the evening looking into the canal. We had a great vacation and would stay here again.
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Team is extremely interactive and responds quickly. We have never been to the area and felt like we new it prior to arrival
Property
Beautiful area and waterfront
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy was great! Very prompt w answering our questions
Property
We loved being in the water for our family vacation. Neighbors were great too
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Powder springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great and very nice staff.
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy and Becky were excellent to work with throughout the entire experience.
Property
View Property: IB36 4 Keys To Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
communication was great. quick replies to questions
Property
Had a great time. house overall was great, location in Marathon was great
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
A member of your team was there when we arrived. She made us feel welcome.
Property
The unit was perfect for our needs. It is a very relaxing property.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure and very accommodating
Property
The property was perfect, very spacious. Had everything you needed for your stay, just bring your clothes and food:) the views were amazing at night, I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to respond with a solution to our problem.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
Ocean Isle, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful with rental experience.
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was an absolute pleasure to work with - very helpful and friendly.
Property
Shore to Please was everything it was advertised to be. Quite often you find a property that does not match your expectations from the pictures advertised. Beautiful house and great location. We'd stay there again!
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic manager. Very friendly and efficient.
Property
This was our second time in this property and we had a great time again. Well very likely be back next year.
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were very polite and responsive to any questions
Property
I loved it and we are already talking about next year, I gotta beat my friends to it cause now they're interested in the same property!
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it. We got chilled from a few rain storms and it was really nice to warm up in the hot tub. The hot tub and the property were very clean. We will look at staying there again for sure.
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Island Breeze staff is always helpful & responsive. Great rental company.
Property
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation