Guest Reviews

Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
We vacation in the Keys every year and this house was definitely top of the list of favorites!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Canadian, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy has helped me book several times for my family vacations. Never have I been disappointed in her services. I definitely will continue to have her book our Keys vacations. Great job to you Sandy!
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Island Breeze Realty is wonderful, friendly and the follow up that Sandy gave me was outstanding! Highlyrecommend using this company for rentals or sales in the key's!
Property
AMAZING!PERFECT! CLEAN! EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR A FAMILY VACATION! PROPERTY IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS ON LINE! WILL ALWAYS STAY THERE WHEN IN MARATHON!
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Island Breeze Realty is wonderful, friendly and the follow up that Sandy gave me was outstanding! Highlyrecommend using this company for rentals or sales in the key's!
Property
AMAZING!PERFECT! CLEAN! EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR A FAMILY VACATION! PROPERTY IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS ON LINE! WILL ALWAYS STAY THERE WHEN IN MARATHON!
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful service and very friendly.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful property and great staff to help if needed. Very relaxing and a great week to be a family again without the craziness of our daily lives all running in different directions. Loved it!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location to get out fishing & size. Perfect size home for a party of 6. Large patio & great dockage!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR25 Vitamin SEA
Vance, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you! Your team is wonderful.
Property
One of the best vacations yet. We enjoyed the pool, dock/fish station and location relative to fishing accessibility.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.
Property
Well definitely Caine back next year. This property was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was great for our group of 14. Plenty of room indoors and out. Clean, spacious, and well equipped.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature of property: Outdoor area and pool. Proximity to the boat ramp.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is so patient, kind and helpful. She listens to our needs and really does try to find us just the right property.
Property
It was a great location and met our needs well. I would consider a stay at this property again, although next time I may try for one with an unimpeded view. We were happy. Thanks!
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Positive experience all the way!
Property
The property was newly renovated with new furnishings and comfortable beds. Loved the shade from the tiki hut on the water! The air conditioning kept the unit nice and cool.
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
ROCK SPRING, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Every member was super friendly. When the washer was discovered to be broken right before our arrival, they offered laundry service free of charge until a replacement washer arrived.
Property
Weve been staying on Key Colony for 38 years and had one of our most enjoyable times this trip. The home was beautiful! We had 9 members in our party and plenty of room for everyone!! The kitchen was well stocked (we like to cook a lot of meals)! Thank you for a great experience!!
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Overall it was a great experience.
Property
The place was clean and uncluttered with decor which we enjoyed. It felt like staying at a relatives house and we felt comfortable and secure.
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location for fishermen
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
The text is sent were answered promptly
Property
Loved it.
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys