Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect for our stay. Loved seeing the manatees in the canal every day.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response And very polite
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was readily available via email, text or phone to answer any questions we had and responded promptly.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay in this rental. The size of the house suited our family perfectly and the house was decorated very nice! Perfect for a Keys vacation.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went great
Property
great
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a perfect location . We loved the outdoor living spaces and pool area. The outdoor furniture was very nice and helped us stay outside as much as possible
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Island Breeze people we worked with were very friendly, professional and efficient. Sandy Hodge has been very helpful and quick to respond to any questions about reservations over the last few years. This year we had a problem with the dryer when we arrived, and although I do not have her name, we contacted someone on Sunday and she arranged for a repairman to come to fix the machine on Monday.
Property
This is the 8th time we have stayed at 551 Sombrero Beach Rd. We love the property, especially the pool area. Great location and landscaping. Although we don't use the dock, it adds to the experience. The house is convenient to Sombrero Beach, restaurants, stores, everything. Great for walks. So many things we love to do.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for being so friendly and easy to work with!!
Property
The water/patio was our favorite. It was also nice to have the bikes available.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Always great!
Property
Liked it!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The updates were great and access to the water was perfect.
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was personable, knowledgeable and immediately responsive to all of our Communications.
Property
Excellent in every way!!! Thank you!
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Aaronsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was more than we expected. The manatees were a plus. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly staff!
Property
We are looking forward to returning.
View Property: VR93 Changes in Latitude
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything from finding a property to booking to checking in and checking out was handled very professionally. I only had to call twice to request pool heat turn up and needing extra towels. Problems were handled fast and courteously.
Property
This is the second time we have used island breeze and I really like having someone local to communicate with .
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Freiendly, professional, efficient
Property
Loved it - we will see you same time next Feb - please have the same weather waiting!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive, friendly.
Property
Great experience!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Dividing Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice lots of help
Property
Very injoyable pool was just right for my grandson everything was great love the place
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Never met the team or had any contact. Key was in lock box.
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
When I sent a text, they responded right away, every time.
Property
Beautiful home and had everything we needed.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
How do we receive our deposit refund?
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We only had to contact the team twice during our stay and they were wonderful to work with! On top of their game. Questions were answered and issues were resolved very promptly.
Property
The house was amazing. From the minute we walked in we fell in love with house and the outdoor space. Wished we would have booked an extra week ;) We all look forward to returning sometime in the future.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**