Guest Reviews

Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was just wonderful with handling any questions about the property and Kasey was great with the few issues we had. Very kind and efficient.
Property
Our 3 weeks at the property were just to short. Did not want to leave. Thank you to the homeowners for lending there home to us. The property was amazing.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy is always a pleasure to work with. Always available, and always helpful!
Property
Had a great time fishing, and the downstairs was perfect!
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team was always friendly and very responsive
Property
Property was in excellent condition
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Sound Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great Richard Stueber
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
SCANDIA, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautifuly decorated.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Worked mostly with Casey on TV and internet issues. She was prompt and friendly even during off hours. Met Sandy and her husband and had a great time with them.
Property
Loved staying there! The friendliness of the staff is an added bonus.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Both Sandy and Kasie (sp?) are a pleasure to work with.........friendly, professional, responsive.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient!
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in the beautiful property! Everything was sparkling clean and the home is very spacious with excellent amenities.
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were responsive and helpful
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Special shout-out to reservation specialist Sandy, We will be returning for our 4th time in 2021 and she has been great to work with each year!
Property
We could not be happier with our experience at Tropical Temptation and the services of Island Breeze!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
This is our second stay with an Island Breeze rental property, both on Sombrero Beach Rd. both places were great and we would stay again. We are already discussing 2021 trip!
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Anyone that we spoke with was very helpful.
Property
I loved how the home was decorated. Plenty of paper products and other necessities. Thank you for the gift that was left also.
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Hatteras, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Island Breeze Realty was a breeze to work with! Their communication was effective, friendly and informative. I sent a text on the first day of our stay to inquire about pool heat and the office had someone at the house in less than 15 min. That is what I call 5 star service.
Property
WOW!, what an impression this house made on our group. It is simply amazing. Please thank the homeowners for sharing their home with us. We will be back.
View Property: IB76 Ibis Lane
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly helpfustaff
Property
We absolutely loved this property and would stay there again
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, available if needed & kept in contact each step of the way!
Property
Love the property! Very quiet, secluded, awesome pool & hot tub! Close to everything.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive, friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it. Wish we could rent it again!!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pool was great! Overall a wonderful property!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**