Guest Reviews

Englewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful home. Beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you need for the perfect get away. We rented for one week in October and had a full house. Every bedroom was occupied and we took advantage of the murphy bed in the game room which we all agreed was a great place with all the windows. We never felt crowded and spent much of our time outdoors lounging on the patio or floating in the well designed pool. The hot tub was a nice escape too. We brought two boats and had plenty of room for docking. Parking was no problem for two trailers and four vehicles. Sandy from Island Breeze was so nice to work with. I'm now officially in charge of vacation planning because I did so well choosing this house for our friends and family.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team handling everything from booking to maintenance were all very responsive and friendly.
Property
We've been vacationing in Marathon several times a year for the past 18 years, and this was the first trip we have made without our daughter who is a high school senior. We loved the fact the house was so exquisitely furnished and comfortable, and there was so much attention to detail in every room. Being a Realtor, I can tell right away how particular an owner is by furnishings, decor, bedding, and colors. All the colors are very beachy and calming, and we loved spending time in the house just as much as we did at the pool. The kitchen is lovely and we did notice it was very well stocked even though we did not cook during our stay. The bedding was very comfortable and we loved the quilts, summer weight comforter, and the choice of colors. The pool area and yard are beautifully landscaped and very well maintained, and the chaise lounges by the pool were so comfortable we could not help but take naps by the pool. Every attention to detail and comfort were thought of by the owners. We will definitely be back very soon!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Webster, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The correspondence was very timely and informative! There were 3 couples sharing the house, they divided the cost and sent each couple a detailed account of the rent cost and receipts! The whole transaction was seamless and very pleasant! Wendy, walked us thru the house and was extremely helpful with explanations on the workings of the property and great places to eat and fun places to shop! Very cool!
Property
I would like to request the owner to decorate my house!! The whole property is beautifully decorated and comfortable! Our friends stopped by from out of the blue and were so impressed with the house, they wanted more info on it! The insulated bags and koozies were a nice touch! Our total experience was so delightful and relaxing... a perfect Island get away! Thank you for the total Keys experience! We will be back, in this house again in the spring!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Laurel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent rental company!!Highly recommended!!Went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable!!
Property
Enjoyed our stay! TOP-KNOTCH COMPANY!We will use premier keys rental management company for future visits to the keys.
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
1459 Nesodden, NO
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has been professional and accommodating since day one of making reservations. It was truly a pleasure to work with your staff.
Property
We had an amazing vacation staying at Tortuga Haven! It was impeccably clean, newly renovated, spacious, and beautifully decorated. Loved the pool and views! I really didnt want to leave! We had the pleasure of hosting a small rooftop wedding which couldnt have gone better. It was the perfect venue and vacation spot!!!
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks again guys, have used Island Breeze for many years. Will continue to do so.
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super!
Property
Coming back next year! Really loved the our stay. Home was warm and very comfortable. Your staff was sooo nice and friendly.
View Property: VR69 Seaside Serenity
Dryden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was great! Perfect vacation, perfect area! Thanks again, we will be coming back soon!!!
Property
Property was clean. Some building going on close by but didnt affect our time. Easy check in & out. Perfect all aroundZ. Great vacation home!
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Sandy
Property
Best vacation in along time, the property is in the perfect location and the view is incredible. Loved being able to walk out door and fish on our own beach.
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was very friendly & helpful from start to finish. She found us the perfect rental.
Property
It is truly paradise. Our family had a great vacation. Wish we had more time to stay longer. The people of marathon are friendly.
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was so helpful and friendly every time we spoke. She was so great to work with and was always responsive to all my questions! She was so wonderful to work with!
Property
Such a beautiful home. Loved the pool and the upstairs porch (we ate dinner out there every night!). We brought a boat with us so the dock out back was so perfect for exploring the area and fishing.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and available. Ready to help in any way.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: VR81 523 Avenida Primacera
Rolesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
great customer service!
Property
we had a wonderful time, the house was perfect! there were absolutely no complaints
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
As always, Island Breeze Realty is a wonderful organization. They are the very best at responding to any and all problems in a very prompt and efficient manner. Thank you for being so great to work with.
Property
We have loved both properties that we have stayed at. Thank you.
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Team was wonderful to work with. I shipped all my fishing rods to the office and they were awaiting me at the house when we checked in!
Property
We were anxious about coming to the area this soon after Hurricane Irma but we were so glad we did! The cleanup work is still underway but there is no reason to put off a trip to the keys! The water is still gorgeous and the fish are still biting!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Indian Harbour, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was superb!
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was top notch!!
Property
Great location, clean, great amenities and great location. We will be back next year!
View Property: VR71 Reef Retreat
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Rental team members were very helpful and made us feel like they were genuinely concerned with making our stay was a comfortable and easy experience
Property
Wonderful property, would definitely stay there again.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic! The entire team was outstanding and we cannot thank you enough!
Property
Our group was BIG! We were vacationing and celebrating high school graduations. The boys all loved the experience and have not stopped talking about it. It was the perfect property and the most beautiful home imaginable! We are so very thankful!
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Any issues handled promptly and never made to feel we were bothering anyone when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. This is a wonderful house with a great pool for our kids and within walking distance to a great beach.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House