Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Copy #15 plus You're all awesome! Keep doing what you do.
Property
Beautifully updated coastal contemporary style home with an open floor plan for entertaining, perfect location, great amentities, awesome mgmt staff and home owner, plenty of parking for boats, vehicles and trailers (3 trucks, 2 trailers {25' boat and 22' boat} with a little room left.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Babson Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB56 Reel Paradise
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Clarendon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Our overall experience was great. There was great communication about the master shower being unavailable.
Property
We enjoyed everything about it. Just wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing, friendly, and super attentive to me when booking this vacation home not only the first time but also the second time.
Property
My family and friends had the most wonderful experience not only in the keys but in the gorgeous vacation home. We have already booked this home for our family keys trip for next year! It couldnt have been any more perfect.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great people
Property
We love it. Will be back next year. Absolutely beautiful.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our family stays at Key Colony Beach every year. We love everything about the experience.
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was a very quick responder, and always upbeat and helpful.
Property
I have gone to Key Colony Beach for more than 40 years. This property was great! It was just a half-block away from the Cabana Club, which is paradise. It also is a quick 10-minute ride out to of the channel by boat. It was the perfect home base for a week of adventures, and easily slept two families as we enjoyed the time together. We will be back!
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
It has been an A+ experience
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: VR54 Somewhere in the Sun
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB74 Salty Mermaid
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a very peaceful, charming place in paradise and we loved staying on the canal. Also, the pool was nice! Very enjoyable time was had by the whole family!!
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Tarpon Run had all the amenities I needed, everything worked properly, loved the parking underneath the building for both my car and trailer, and especially loved fishing the dock.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating
Property
It was a vacation of a lifetime and I will surely return, later in the year when the Mahi are present. :-)
View Property: IB 4 Shore to Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This was a beautiful home with everything we needed. The kitchen was great for home cooked dinners. The entire place was very cozy. The beds were comfy. The back yard and neighborhood were beautiful. We loved relaxing under the tiki hut and on the layout chairs looking at the canal.
View Property: IB 3 Shore Thing
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Any communication and problems were responded to and taken care of quickly.
Property
We enjoyed it! Thank you for caring about your property and the experiences of your guests!
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Have used Island Breeze for our vacation needs for many years, never disappointed in the level of service.
Property
While we did have a couple of issues with the property during our stay, Island Breeze and the homeowner corrected them promptly.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful and relaxing place with a nice patio for eating and sitting outside!
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and pleasant to work with
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB42 Breezy Keys