Guest Reviews

Odessa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent communications with Sandy from start to finish, very nice and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Lemon Drop very much, so much in fact we have already booked for 5 months from now to return. It is an excellent rental and we will be renting it in the future for sure repeatedly.\
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
This is my third trip down to the Keys utilizing Island Breeze for my vacation rental, they have always been great and I will continue to use them for all of my weekly/monthly trips.
Property
Everyone in our group loved staying at this property, at our max we had 7 people in the house, with a few nights only having just myself and we never felt crowded. The multiple kitchens allows us a place where we could set one up as just for cooking and the other for food prep/bar drinks. Bed and linens were very comfortable with extras if required. The group with Island Breeze has always been helpful and friendly in my vacation rentals.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
Vineland, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Replied to every single one of me and my familys needs instantly. Had a great time.
Property
The property is amazing. Its like paradise. I love it. Sandy is great.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Island Breeze has always been and continues to be friendly, flexible, and professional. It is a pleasure doing business with Island Breeze.
Property
We really enjoy renting this home. This was our third time renting and the home continues to be well maintained and clean. The location is perfect for us, providing a clean canal, plenty of dockage, and easy access to both the Gulf and Atlantic. We will be back!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Sale Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy and Kasey made our check-in and check-out super easy! Both were accessible to us during our stay. We will, gladly, recommend you... And, we will be back as soon as we can get time off.
Property
The house is perfect for us. It's updated. The AC is cool. The ceiling fans are awesome. The bedrooms are quiet, comfortable, and lovely. We, also, enjoyed the hot tub! The kitchen was well stocked with lots of utensils and culinary equipment. And, it was great to find a "junk drawer" that had band-aids and sunscreen!
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
All was great. Sandy answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thanks.
Property
Had a blast. Fishing from dock was great. Big Gray Snappers, cool nurse sharks and even a couple of Bull shark encounters.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was wonderful - efficient, well-informed, and effective!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! The weather was perfect, boat dock provided easy access, no problems with wifi or cable, plenty of kitchen and BBQ gadgets - everything was as shown in the pictures. The yard was nice for our dog - no problems for her at all. The pool was very nice - we found a few noodles and rafts in the canal during the week and added those to the collection already there. Plenty of towels and linens in the house. Great overall location for going to Publix.
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Have booked vacations with Island Breeze for over 10 years and never been disappointed with the accommodations or the friendly staff. Have experience with a few other realtors in the keys that have not been so pleasant.
Property
Enjoyed the property very much, thanks again.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very nice property. Couple minor things that needed to be taken care of but not a big issue.
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Positive, informative, quick to get back to you
Property
Our family vacation was great 7 adults, 5 children 2 dogs. Close to stores, easy to get to ocean, dock amenities great, pool/hot tub ambiance very nice. Ice machine really convenient. Everything right there. Plenty of parking space. Highly recommended
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic! We really enjoyed our stay, looking forward to stay there again soon...
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and punctual.
Property
See above.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR30 Hook, Wine & Sinker
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
West Palm Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is always great in helping us find a property and setting up the booking.
Property
The property was beautiful and perfect. We loved everything about it!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was AWESOME! Super friendly and helpful! It was an absolute pleasure working with her via phone and email!
Property
We had 2 families stay in this house and it was just the right size! It's the perfect set up for multiple families as they were on one side of the house and we were on the other side with the living room and kitchen in the middle. Everyone had their own space and bathroom. The outdoor area is awesome! I don't think we ate a meal inside. The big outdoor table comfortably seated everyone and the outdoor TV and couches were a great spot for the kids to relax in the shade to take a break from the beach/pool. The ice machine was a huge plus for our group since we were fishing. The dock is also a great size and location makes it easy to get out. It's a quick walk to the beach and easy access to Publix and the Overseas Highway. The house was fully stocked. The kitchen had more than we expected. There are beach towels, chairs, toys, etc.. We are starting to plan our trip back for next summer!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy Hodge is awesome. She is always professional, friendly and helpful
Property
Coconut cottage is in a perfect location near the beach and tucked back off the road. The canal was great, you can fish anytime or watch manatees.
View Property: VR63 Coconut Cottage
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the Island Breeze team were very helpful and pleasant to work with. We Would recommend them to anyone who wanted to rent a vacation property.
Property
The property is beautiful and in a great location for those with a boat. We highly recommend this property and the Island Breeze Vacations Team!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy has always been very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed in this rental property for 3 summers. We enjoy Key Colony very much. The location is perfect and close to everything. We love having the canal and the ability to keep a boat on premise.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys