Guest Reviews

Gibraltar, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and polite.
Property
Being able to walk out the back door to the waterfront canal, then either to the pool or the boat was great. Theres great fishing in the area. The pool was very nice, large and tropical. The house decor was clean, bright, and tropical. Decor was beautiful. We had 2 young kids and parents/in-laws on the trip and the property was more than accommodating for us. Friendly neighbors. Local amenities close by. We will be back!
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Customer service team! Everyone is so friendly and they make themselves accessible. They never make you feel like you are bothering them and thats rare with other companies. We appreciate how clear of instructions they give and every detail is covered
Property
Best property we have been too!! It has everything you could possibly want! So beautiful, so clean. We were impressed that even the couch was perfectly clean. The view is unbelievable!! It was hard to leave to come home! lol This will definitely be our go to Keys rental! We cant wait to come back
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. And very friendly staff. The house is in a perfect location and is really well equipped and maintained.
Property
They best house for a family vacation. It was perfect.
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice place to stay for vacation. Very clean Will definitely return
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
Total elegance, we had a wonderful experience at this home.
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our second stay @ this property and it was just as pleasant as the first. Have used Island Breeze for many years for our vacation needs and have never been disappointed.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
SPARTANBURG, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
Brighton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were super helpful and responsive helping us with some extra linens for the pull out couch when we texted them at nearly midnight. I loved all the decorative touches the owners have around the condo. The Blue Glass fish, the dishes and the silverware! The master bedroom was very comfortable and we loved the large decks on both levels. They were super helpful and responsive helping us with some extra linens for the pull out couch when we texted them at nearly midnight.
Property
View Property: VR95 Coral Lagoon #15 DeFeo
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very cooperative and excellent to work with.
Property
WE had a wonderful time.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
An excellent place to stay with kids, especially teens. Between the pool, hot tub, ping pong, kayaking, biking and fishing off the dock they were kept very busy and never got bored!
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
The lady I spoke to was very nice and I could tell she cared about our experience. The maintenance man who changed batteries in the smoke detectors was also very friendly.
Property
Beautiful property well maintained. Everything we needed for our week long stay was available for the 6 adults who stayed.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Only spoke with Sandy twice. Great gal.
Property
It was better than we expected.
View Property: IB66 Salty Sailfish
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. This was a bucket list vacation and the house meet every need !!!
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It exceeded our expectations. We have stayed at vacation properties many times, but this one was so tastefully decorated with good quality furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked and it was great having the grill.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with members of staff
Property
This property worked out great for our spring break. We had 5 adults and two kids and the bedrooms were perfect for our needs. Loved the quiet backyard and canal perfect for docking our boat. It was also a short walk to the Cabana Club that my daughter and I went to almost everyday. We have been coming to KCB for years and just love it!!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys