Guest Reviews

State College, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Sandy is the best! She is excellent in what she does and very personal. Always on top
Property
I would like to return for 2 weeks in Feb if its not sold or available for rent.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
They addressed every inquiry promptly. Very friendly and quickly attended to repairs/maintenance when required.
Property
The property grounds are outstanding.
View Property: VR69 Casa Bella
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
The team is wonderful. Very responsive. A joy to work with.
Property
A paradise in paradise!
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Kitty Hawk, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and overall the experience was very pleasant.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Would've rebooked but the property is for sale.
View Property: IB84 Sea Forever
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Sandy was wonderful! We wanted to extend our stay for another week, and she helped us find another property that met our needs (pet-friendly, with a boat dock).
Property
This is a great place - ideal location with a beautiful view! We have stayed there over the last four years and we are already booked for 2025.
View Property: IB31 7 Mile Mahi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
I only spoke to one person and she was super nice!
Property
The house was nice, clean and in a great location. I felt very safe in the compound of homes.
View Property: IB95 Coral Lagoon #15
Ruskin, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, amazing water views and sunsets, not to mention the excellent fishing right off the dock. Cant wait to visit again!!
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Beaconsfield, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Island Breeze team was great from the start. Very helpfull onsite and responded very quickly. Good job !
Property
We loved our stay at the Tortuga Landing. We stayed for Christmas and New Year and wish we could of stayed more. The pool is so great. Richard and John are very nice and their dog Stash is very friendly. For sure my family wants to go back next summer.
View Property: IB76 Tortuga Landing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
During our previous stays we had a couple of issues and dealt with Robin. She was very responsive and great to deal with. I appreciated her attentiveness to our issues. She also helped me with an issue checking out this time regarding the recycling.
Property
This is our second stay in this house and we enjoyed both times.
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Plenty of room for boat trailer. Loved having keurig coffee maker - it was one you could use with ground coffee or use k-cups. I had brought my own but didnt even need to take out of car. We paid extra for pool to be heated and it was worth it. We only had 1 problem and that was with outside bait freezer. Apparently the breaker tripped and didnt know until next day - all bait thawed and smelly water all over concrete. We did best cleaning up. Beds were comfortable, house clean and up to date, plenty of towels available too. Loved the large screened in porch. And since it was Christmas week, there was Christmas stocking filled with goodies on arrival on kitchen counter; perfect for my 8 year old great grandson. I also brought my 2 little dogs who are well behaved and plenty places to walk them and I always had doggy bags to make sure I picked up after them. The last day a manatee came to visit. Love manatees! The boat dock too was perfect for our boat, plenty of room. Sunrises and sunsets were beautiful. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful
Property
It was a perfect setup. The location was fantastic for being close to everything - the beach, Publix, the Keys in general, while also having a wonderful private backyard pool area.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Manakin Sabot, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR23 Tropical Dream
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing! Also, the property manager ( I forget her name) was awesome and helpful.
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB93 Salty Stingray
SYLVAN LAKE, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Sandy and Robin were amazing to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and attentive.
Property
After having problems at our first rental, the staff quickly moved us no questions asked and made our vacation stress free! Thank you so much!
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
Sandy rocks, end of story.
Property
Location, location, location.....The view of the harbor was awesome. Loved the house layout as well, we've used Island Breeze for our vacation needs for years and have never been disappointed.
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for hitting it out of the park with your customer service! You guys really know how to help take the stressors sometimes associated with traveling!
Property
Beautiful home in a great location with great amenities. It was awesome being able to enjoy our holiday with the whole family including our four-legged kids! Thank you for opening your home to our family!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and provided excellent service before, and during our stay.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Yellow Fin. The lanai and pool area are wonderful areas to relax and enjoy the views. The heated pool when the temperatures dipped made our ability to use the pool anytime of the day.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly, prompt and accomodating!!!
Property
Property exceeded our expectations and we will plan on returning next year if available for rent. Close proximity to Sombrero Beach made the home even more inviting.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB 3 Shore Thing
Stoke On Trent, GB
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
fantastic property - everything you could need and more. Lovely garden, great hot tub, great position in the Keys - all round superb stay
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North