Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. It was perfect for our family of 5. The pool was awesome!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We never directly communicated with anyone through out the process.
Property
A fabulous destination for romance, family and friends! Large enough for everyone to have their on space; family and great rooms to gather and talk while enjoying an awesome view. Plenty of area outside around the pool and Jacuzzi for cooking and hanging out by the water.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to deal with, no misinforming and very helpful to any questions that I had prior to staying at the house.
Property
I will definitely be back to stay at this property again, my family and I loved everything about the house and it's location.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Deltona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was incredible, we selected Turtle treasure because of the direct access to the Atlantic for boating. We found a few days prior to our trip that the City of Marathon had contracted a company to dredge the canal which would block our access. Sandy with Island Breeze took care of problem finding a great solution where we could keep our home with the upper deck and dock our boat next door with easy access. Thank you so much Sandy!! Your Great!
Property
Beautiful home, The only problem is that the week went by way to fast. The home was clean large enough to accommodate our entire family and friends. Loved the upper deck (Nice breezes). The breezes made it difficult to go offshore fishing so the fridge and bar next to the pool came in very handy. Cant wait to rent it again. Great Memories...
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was awesome. Very quick with replies to any question I had. Also there was only one key for the house, but because we had three families we asked for a extra key, Sandy had one delivered first thing Monday Morning. Also because the temp out side was 80+ we asked if we could have the pool heater turned off. She got ahold of pool maintenance right away and the turned the heater off. Very good communication. Also after we left we realized we forgot something at the house, Sandy that day shipped it out to us. So over all great people.
Property
We had a wonderful time and I would recommend this home and property manager to all my friends looking to stay in the Florida Keys. Knowing everything was on point made our stay so much better. So thank you soooo sooo much.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Gravenend, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team have always been very helpful and we will keep on using them :) Especially Sandy
Property
We love the pool and location of this house. It is started to get worn and dated inside but who wants to be inside when you are at the beach!!!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
The landscaping was very calming and cozy. The inside decor lovely and pleasant. We could not have asked for more!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Wanchese, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a lovely, well-kept home! We had absolutely everything we needed! The backyard is most inviting and relaxing! You never really know what you are going to get until you see it in person. There were no surprises here; was exactly what they advertised! The perfect place for a week vacay!
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to or emailed were very helpful and friendly. Great service. Always a prompt reply.
Property
A wonderful house. A relaxing holiday and I will defiantly recommend the house and area to family and friends planning to visit the Keys.
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Super awesome we were able to get into property early. We drove all night to get to Marathon early after we couldn't get a hotel on the way down, and getting in early allowed us to relax earlier. Thanks so much for whoever worked that!!
Property
Super relaxing, and what a beautiful rental! We'll be back!!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very calming and nice interior decorating of the house. I love the different outside seating tables and the little pool is great for the children.
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Westford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were great getting back to us and also with information on the property. We were looking at 2 before we chose this one and we had asked questions that they answered perfectly for an awesome fit with our families and the property!
Property
Again it was excellent and the rental company is great. I actually told a neighbor across the canal they should go with Island Breeze because they were not happy with their current rental company!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Have used Island Breeze for my vacation rentals for several years, will certainly continue in the future.
Property
Was a very fast week, thanks again for being considerate enough to offer pet friendly rentals.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
I called several times because we had fishing equipment shipped down. When we got there they were in the unit waiting waiting for us.
Property
Iour stay was wonderful. Nice atmosphere and the cabana club was very nice
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay in the property. The house had an open, warm feel and the out door space just off the kitchen and living room gave a feeling of the house merging with the outdoors. The screened in porch with its sitting/dining area, as well as the hot tube and swimming pool were highlights.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Apex, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we were very impressed with this home! My four young children loved the pool! Nice and quiet community as well! Thank you!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
The house was beautiful and clean. The property really made our vacation exceptional. We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing to work with
Property
Beautiful home beautiful neighborhood cabana club was great will be back again
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great Family Vacation!!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved staying at Tropical Temptation in Marathon! The pool and hot tub area were just devine and the tropical foliage surrounding the pool made the area a true oasis! The location was excellent...a few minutes walk to beautiful Sombrero Beach and about a mile and a half from the grocery stores. The amenities of the home were great! Plenty of pots and pans, large gas grill, etc. Would love to return!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to my emailed questions.
Property
We had a great vacation and the house and its location in the Keys had a lot go do with our great time.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great responsiveness from the service team when texted with an issue. Maintenance staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable week. Loved the community and location! Great home.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise