Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured and described. It was extremely clean and quiet. The pool and hot tub were lovely and the property is completely gated in the back, we felt safe in this location. Theres a boat ramp close by and its easy access to the ocean.
View Property: IB50 Relax & Renew
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was excellent and Kasey made sure we had cold beverages upon check in. Plus the extra food service purchase for thanksgiving day was a nice bonus.
Property
Excellent stay
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Archdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
they were very responsive
Property
Wonderful stay- so peaceful!
View Property: IB41 Great Escape
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property Manager
We highly recommend Island Breeze Vacation Home. Their Checkin & Checkout was a breeze and when we had issues with the pool/ hot tub they sent a pool maintenance team immediately to fix the problem.
Property
Our stay was everything we hope it could be. The view of the ocean from the property are AMAZING, the house is gorgeous and we spent most of our time in the pool & hot tub. Restaurants, grocery stores, water sports & beaches, sightseeing (Aquarium, Turtle Hospital, Museums & shopping are all within a short drive from the house.
View Property: IB36 4 Keys To Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property Manager
We worked with Robin on an issue while at the house. She went above and beyond to help resolve the problem. We really appreciate her help!
Property
We have stayed at this property a few times and we just love it. The home offers everything and the location is great. It's close to beach, grocery stores and restaurants.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Thaxton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing and huge help with booking. Made everything super easy and straightforward. Could not ask for better service!
Property
Property was in a great location for ease of access to the ocean for boating and also to the beach. Overall a great property with a few small quirks but the location and outdoor spaces make it well worth while. Hope to be back sooner rather than later!!
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB42 Breezy Keys
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
This home checked all the boxes! We can't wait to come again.
Property
Overall satisfied with our stay!
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Copy #15 plus You're all awesome! Keep doing what you do.
Property
Beautifully updated coastal contemporary style home with an open floor plan for entertaining, perfect location, great amentities, awesome mgmt staff and home owner, plenty of parking for boats, vehicles and trailers (3 trucks, 2 trailers {25' boat and 22' boat} with a little room left.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Babson Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB56 Reel Paradise
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything thing was great.
Property
Didnt bother us but a few minor repairs could be made.
View Property: IB 4 Shore to Please
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
We have always enjoyed working with Island Breeze for our annual vacation needs.
Property
We love this home. We will be back!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Clarendon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Our overall experience was great. There was great communication about the master shower being unavailable.
Property
We enjoyed everything about it. Just wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing, friendly, and super attentive to me when booking this vacation home not only the first time but also the second time.
Property
My family and friends had the most wonderful experience not only in the keys but in the gorgeous vacation home. We have already booked this home for our family keys trip for next year! It couldnt have been any more perfect.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
The whole Island Breeze team is great!
Property
This is a wonderful property for accommodating 2 or 3 families. The accommodations were updated and clean. The bedding was also quite comfortable. The outdoor amenities are outstanding.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great people
Property
We love it. Will be back next year. Absolutely beautiful.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our family stays at Key Colony Beach every year. We love everything about the experience.
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
PALM BEACH GARDENS, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
You guys were very responsive from the beginning to the end, and I really appreciate that.
Property
We had a wonderful time! This home had everything we needed and was situated in a perfect location for everything we wanted to do, not only in Marathon but down in Key West and up in Islamorada.
View Property: IB75 Kokomo