Guest Reviews

greensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
This was an amazing vacation for our family. It felt like home with better views. We were very comfortable and my son loved the pool there. Communication was incredible. We will definitely be back!
Property
This was an amazing vacation for our family. It felt like home with better views. We were very comfortable and my son loved the pool there. Communication was incredible. We will definitely be back!
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We knew from the pictures that this place was going to be nice but the pictures didn't do it justice. This place has that WOW FACTOR. Much nicer than we thought it would be.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent.. so friendly, prompt, and bent over backwards to help us.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love this home. This was our second stay here and well be back again by Christmas!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Best home so far. Everyone loved it which is why we booked for next year already
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and fast
Property
It was a relaxing week. The house was very nice.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
My communication with the team was mostly via texts, when I had questions, and they were quick and courteous in their responses. Much appreciated.
Property
Once again, this is a lovely property and we greatly enjoyed our winter vacation. We wouldn't hesitate to come back.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Favorite part: Access to the canal and the cabana club. Also appreciated the games and puzzles in the house
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Very professionsl
Property
Joyous. Delightful. Relaxing.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kasey had great followup whenever we had issues.
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy is GREAT
Property
Fantastic
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view & atmosphere of the complex. This townhouse is HUGE and there is plenty of space.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very very professional and handled our situation with the pool very well
Property
Had a good time
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Our interaction with them was pleasant, they were helpful and efficient, and communicated information in a timely manner.
Property
A fantastic stay! We spent Christmas week there--it was the first time in 10 years that our family could be together for the holidays. This home did not disappoint. The home was exactly as pictured online. Besides being very clean, well stocked (both kitchen items and linens), spacious, and having wonderful outdoor space, it was delightful to walk in for the first time and see a Christmas tree and other holiday decor throughout. What a thoughtful touch! Our family made great use of the heated pool, kayaks, fishing poles, and bikes. The unit was near Sombrero Beach, grocery stores, and the community park (tennis/pickle ball). We so enjoyed relaxing by the pool and/or on the balcony--both areas had sufficient seating and views of the canal. In short-a week was not long enough especially since we were going home to snow. Our family will have great memories of our Christmas spent here. Thank you!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team was responsive and information before and during our stay.
Property
This is my review on VRBO: This is a large, clean, and comfortable townhouse-style home situated in a serene and neighborly compound. The waterfront location and landscaped grounds were great for strolling and dog-walking. And the boat canal immediately behind the house kept our teenage sons occupied for hours every day, fishing and observing the herons, pelicans, and big manatee that seemed to be permanent residents. Had I known how boat-friendly the place is, I would have rented one for the week. As for the house, it's spacious and quiet. Everything was perfect when we arrived. Lots of towels, very usable kitchen gear, dozens of Keurig coffee pods... Our only complaint would be that the DSL internet service was pretty sluggish, especially when all four of us were online. We had no reason to meet the rental agency but they were consitently professional and attentive with good communications before, during, and after our stay. If you're considering a visit to The Keys, this place should definitely be on your short list. Highly recommended.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Have stayed here 2 years in a row, both times the staff were great. Very friendly, very quick to respond with any questions we had.
Property
The property has everything you need & is extremely well maintained.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation