Guest Reviews

Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic manager. Very friendly and efficient.
Property
This was our second time in this property and we had a great time again. Well very likely be back next year.
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were very polite and responsive to any questions
Property
I loved it and we are already talking about next year, I gotta beat my friends to it cause now they're interested in the same property!
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it. We got chilled from a few rain storms and it was really nice to warm up in the hot tub. The hot tub and the property were very clean. We will look at staying there again for sure.
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Island Breeze staff is always helpful & responsive. Great rental company.
Property
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. I texted a team member with some concerns and they immediately answered all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The house is very spacious and the view was great. We are looking forward in staying next year!
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. I would highly recommend this place. We will be back!
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy & Kasey gave sensational people skills. Lovely ladies.
Property
Lovely property, comfortable stay. Any issues we had were handled in a prompt & efficient manner. Despite our issues, we booked the same place for next year!!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
I have worked with Sandy for about 6 years and she has always been able to find what my family and I were looking for. We are already planning our trip for next year and will be contacting Sandy again for her reccomendations
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at "Rest-a-Shore" property. It was enjoyable to be able to hop off the boat and got into the screened in pool as well as having the freezer and mini fridge.
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy and the property manager I spoke with are amazing! Great, quick communicators!
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and house, wonderful vacation.
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
Babson Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great Staff, Very Friendly and Knowledgeable. I appreciate all you guys do.
Property
Well, we always say a week is not long enough. We have made it a family vacation spot for years. It allows us time with the kids and now the grandchildren a chance to enjoy, what I think is one of Florida's best vacation experience.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
I had a pleasant experience
Property
We enjoyed our stay , the house was spacious and clean
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is the best! I own rental properties in the TampaBay area and Georgia mountains and wish I could find a property management company as responsive as yours. I cant share enough on how amazing the property management company was!!!!
Property
Great property management company, great location. The location, waterfront access with steps into the canal and the property management company were our favorites.
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB31 7 Mile Mahi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating!
Property
Property was even better than represented by the photos.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Loved the house, the pool and hot tub were perfect and the short ride to the Florida Bay was nice. The property was centrally located on the property so everything was just minutes away.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and everything went smoothly. We were traveling from out of state so we were thrilled there were no issues.
Property
Loved this pretty, great for multi family. We had a breeze everyday and enjoyed watching the boats go by. Pier was great for fishing, kept the kids entertained all week!
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect for our family vacation. The property had plenty of room with easy access to everything. The kitchen was full equipped. We loved relaxing on the patio by the the water. We will look forward to using Island Breeze again.
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were great and the amount of communication with the management company I have never seen before in any of the rentals Ive done through VBRO and Airbnb. Even with Tropical storm Elsa I loved any information and updates being sent via text message. It is so simple and brilliant at the same time. I will be booking through you guys again and not going through VBRO.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation