Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
We had the most amazing time on our vacation. This home is beautiful and relaxing! We enjoyed our time in the Keys and loved swimming in the pool. We would love to come back again soon! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
I enjoy talking to the people on your team. They are very positive, and helpful.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Kristen was great to work with and always got back to us quickly
Property
View Property: VR75 Bougainvillea Beach House
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was very friendly and quick to remedy a problem we had
Property
We enjoyed the openness the large bedrooms updated bathrooms and beautiful view out the back perfect for stepping onto a boat in ocean fishing
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Trappe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVR 950
Key Colony Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
I left my computer on the table as we left, after about 2 hours of driving we got a call from Island Breeze. We did not realize my mistake till then but as reassured that it was safe and would be mailed to our home. In a couple of days it arrived at home in good condition. Thank you again!!!!
Property
Great location in the Keys. There is lots to do in Marathon and a short drive to Key West to the south and points north. We had a great time here with the heated pool, pool table, kayaks and the view from the second floor deck. This was our second year at this house and we loved our stay.
View Property: VR33 Sombrero Sunrise
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Lyon, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was absolutely great to work with. She was accessible, responsive and totally professional.
Property
Great property......hope to stay there again next year.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
We had a great time! We wanted to stay forever! Saw a sand shark and a manatee in the canal. We will be staying with you again.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot speak highly enough of Sandy & Christine. Not only did they address a maintenance issue promptly, they went out of their way to return an item I left in the rental property after checking out. We have already recommended Island Breeze Rentals to our friends who have inquired and will continue to do so. We love them!
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoy dealing with Sandy, she's the best!
Property
The property was fine for us, the only thing I wish was different is that the neighbors are permanent residents & they had family over on the weekends & got a little noisy.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly
Property
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
This was our third rental with your company (Key Colony, Sombrero Beach and this year). Our experience working with your team has been very good.
Property
Two minor suggestions for recent house. Leave guests staying for a week + more than one extra garbage bag. Also, leave a broom and dust pan for daily upkeep of floors etc.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice place to spend a few weeks with friends and or family the layout is a little quirky, but efficient, access to the bay and water was great and the neighbors were very friendly and helpful with information.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Farmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much, but the couple staying in the downstairs bedroom were not as comfortable as I would expect in this price range.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
I only talked to the girl who checked us in. She was very friendly.
Property
The condo was very clean and decorated nicely. It was just a lot smaller than we expected. Didn't like that there was no door for privacy on the bedroom and a tv in the bedroom would have been nice. The pool was very nice and the grounds were kept clean and nicely landscaped.
View Property: VR17 Coco Palm**
Turbotville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy and Kristina were ...superb,
Property
View Property: VR11 Key-Z Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Kristina tried her best to help us out. It would've been good to have both entry codes upon arrival, as we had to have our daughter sleep on the couch upstairs. If the house would've been gone through to make sure AC was working properly and the pool was clean along with heater actually turned on, we wouldn't have had to contact her so much. She was quick to answer us in most cases, and we feel maybe the pool guy was not fully honest with her for the first several days.
Property
Loved the location and back yard. If the maintenance items were taken care of before our arrival, this would've been a near perfect vacation. Because of these issues, we feel the price was too high. When paying extra for pool heat, it is disappointing to have to make multiple requests to get it turned on, and then wait another day before it made enough difference to use it. Kristina did everything she could to help us along the way, and should be praised for her efforts.
View Property: VR20 MagicMockingbird
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
check in was easy, repair guys were real friendly and fixed our problem fast the back deck dropped and came apart. the freezer did not work but they replaced it right away.
Property
Our family had a great christmas, the house was comfortable just needs some maintance
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Stafford Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR47 Coco Plum Condo, 2BR/2BA