Guest Reviews

Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy and Kristine were wonderful and a joy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the place showed it to 4 other families there in Marathon and have given your name out to a few others back here at home. Keep us in mind for deals in the Keys!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
My wife has been planning our stay at this beautiful home in Marathon for close to a year. Our family and friends made their journeys from as far away as Germany, Washington, New Mexico, Arkansas and North Carolina for a single reason-to join us as we celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary. In a word, the house was fantastic. There was room enough for all and the amenities were great. We took advantage of the pool, the spa, the big screen TV's and the dock. Cruising the canals on our rented pontoon boat and enjoying the local restaurants iced the cake! Our celebration was wonderful and memorable.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, the property was wonderful and we all had an excellent stay. The only comments I have are regarding the kitchen utensils. The pots/pans were not sufficient (i.e. no large saute pan), no oven mitts, no good chopping/cutting knives or cutting boards and no grater (we bought a small one). Also, as an fyi, the floor under the master bed was filled with dust bunnies. And the floors overall were very dirty. We had had black feet walking around and had to wear shoes. It wasn't something that we felt needed to be addressed during our stay, but I wanted to pass that along for your housekeeping staff.
View Property: VR85 Indigo Reef #8
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Bellmawr, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR33 Sombrero Sunrise
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team was warm, friendly, responsive and efficient from our first encounter and throughout my stay. I felt my vacation was in great hands all along. Now I have fond memories and a dependable, cheerful resource for any future travel to the Keys. I'm so grateful!
Property
As I said above, everything about it was exactly perfect for my needs and preferences. I am thinking of returning to repeat the whole experience--(especially now that I'm back in frozen Minnesota, hah!)
View Property: VR52 Spanish Galleon Condo
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Pure efficiency.
Property
I haven't had a better stay anywhere. The house was perfect. We had everything we needed to have great vacation.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property
Amazing house for my son's 21st birthday, amazing city, amazing weekend!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely outstanding. Your team was responsive, accommodating, and tuned into our needs as repeat clients.
Property
Suffice it to say that we are already discussing our next two visits next spring and fall (numbers 8 and 9 to this specific property).
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt
Property
View Property: VR48 Coco Plum Terraces Condo
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property
We had a fabulous time vacationing in Marathon at this house. The house was perfect for what our family of five needed, everyone enjoyed the pool, and the landscaping was beautiful and gave a sense of privacy. The close proximity of Sombrero Beach and Bahia Honda State Park were pluses for us, and having stores and restaurants close by was convenient also. The whole family enjoyed the property immensely, and we won't hesitate to use Island Breeze the next time we're vacationing in the keys!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
I loved Lacy the dog!!! She came with the spa guy and I wanted to kidnap her.
Property
Fabulous. I've been doing the VRBO thing for over a decade for business and pleasure and considering everything, this was my favorite. Just get some condiments (spices and stuff that won't spoil) in the kitchen.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Bensalem, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken to or contacted was very helpful and sweet. My family and I had an amazing experience at this property!
Property
This property was comfortable and everything was above my expectations!!!! Thank you for an amazing experience!!!!!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
This is our second year working with Sandy. She has been a pleasure to work with, quickly responding to emails and answering questions. We are very please with the service we have received from Island Breeze Rentals and we're looking forward to our rental next year.
Property
Second year at Relax and Renew for our annual family summer vacation and already looking forward to 2017.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Davie, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
very easy to work with and explained everything in full
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay and hanging out in the pool every afternoon.
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was outstanding as always
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR75 Bougainvillea Beach House
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR48 Coco Plum Terraces Condo
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
everyone we dealt with was very helpful. The renting agent went out of her way to make sure we had a good vacation.
Property
It had everything we needeed for a great vacation
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Venice, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
It was Good
Property
The only complaint we have was the Cabana Club was not setup. We should of had a guest pass in our packet and it was not there and we had to call the office but it was taken care off.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was awesome to work with and made the whole rental experience great from start to finish !
Property
The property was perfect location to everything . Store , boat ramp , restaurants .the house was beautiful and so great to hang out by pool cook on the grill and relax in the pool . only wish we would had more time off to stay longer !
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
This is the best team ever
Property
This was a third year at this property and we have booked again for next year I think that says it all
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the place and would stay there again.
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise