Guest Reviews

Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to return and will definitely use your company again. I just hope the property remains a rental.
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time! Lots of sun and good food. Boat dock was great, we caught lots of fish. Thank you!
New Port News, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy Hodge was very helpful in addressing any questions or needs!
Property
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Prosperity was very nice and clean when we arrived. Everything was as it was represented in the ad. Again the issue was with the low tide problem that wasn't disclosed in the ad! The expense wasn't justified by the lack of time I wasn't able to spend on my boat. I own a 25 ft center console with twin outboards on it.
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful vacation here! The kids loved the pool and roasting marshmellows in the evenings. We were able to enjoy lobster mini season and had the best luck by Conch Key. Thanks for allowing us to use this home and make some more family memories.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Malabar, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
We loved the property. It had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: VR10 The Great Escape South
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
We had a great time. All kids enjoyed the pool and the canal. The adults also had a great time on the patio and dock. The house was convenient and clean. Thank you so much!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Great house and location. We will be back. Thanks for presenting us with such a well taken care of home!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Fast friendly service with a smile. I enjoyed dealing with Jo and Sandy.
Property
House was wonderful. My family loved the tiki hut, large dock and swimming pool. House felt very private as it is on a large lot and has no houses across the canal. Deep water canal made it a breeze to get to and from the ocean even at full moon low tide. Plenty of parking for truck and trailer. We would happily stay at this property again.
View Property: VR28 CoCo LoCo
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Fast response time, questions answered in detail, good representation of the property, ease of payment, check in and check out, detailed contract. Easy button!! That's what I like!
Property
We had a lovely week at #relaxandrenew! 2 families that included 3 young adult children fit comfortably in this home. It was extremely clean, well stocked, with fantastic amenities for relaxing outdoors , and a perfect location for exploring The Keys. The surroundings were quiet and peaceful. The dock allowed for 1 boat launch/departure for the week. We were able to come and go several times a day... Island hopping, fishing, snorkeling, sunset cruises, etc. Grocery stores and local restaurants, as well as rainy day activities just minutes away!! I would highly recommend this home to others!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Cocoa , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Property
We've been visiting Matathon and Islamorada for years now. As Florida residents Key Colony is our preferred destination because it's such a quiet and beautiful community. Having access to the Cabana club is wonderful for the kids and the close proximity to the ocean when we bring our boat is a huge benefit. This home was beautifully appointed. Having a nice big master bath was a bonus and a 3 bedroom 2 bath for 3 teenagers is a blessing when on vacation. The home stayed icy cool on those extra humid summer days and the kids loved being able to fish from the dock every morning and evening. Best vacation to date!
View Property: VR10 The Great Escape South
Winston, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AND FAST RESPONSES
Property
BESIDES THE SHOWER CURTAIN EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, WE ENJOYED THE STAY AND HAD A GREAT TIME
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Excellent vacation. Perfect spot for a family vacation in the Keys.
View Property: VR10 The Great Escape South
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
All our needs where meet, the staff that I dealt with were helpful and friendly and everything was as expected
Property
We spent all mornings on the awesome screened balcony drinking coffee, and every afternoon playing games/cards with family. We watched turtles, jelly fish, sharks, and other sea life off the dock and our boys ages 16 & 10 loved fishing off the dock as well. The house was very clean and tastefully decorated. There was everything we needed in the house for comfort and cooking. We enjoyed many things in the area including a few state parks (Bahia Honda), the aviation museum, Sombrero beach. Publix was like a mile down the road, and we enjoyed mass at the Catholic church just a mile away (And it was beautiful!) It was a wonderful place to spend our family week in the Keys.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Bucyrus, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Had a great time
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent to work with! She gave of plenty of options to choose from, location recommendations and helped us every step of the way. We were very pleased with what she found for us.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely--hope to come back!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR28 CoCo LoCo
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy and kassandra were a pleasure to deal with in all aspects.
Property
It was a great stay.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service team
Property
Incredible views, beautiful home, location perfect for access to kayacking and fishing.
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Even though we rented the property last minute the staff of Island Breeze Realty was able to accommodate us with exactly what we was hoping for.
Property
I hope the next time we come back to the Keys.We can rent the same house.
View Property: VR28 CoCo LoCo