Guest Reviews

Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was wonderful! Always met our questions in a friendly manner.
Property
Lots of stairs but by the end of the week we were in great shape!' Great house for a crowd and the pool was clean and perfect for the.kids. Fun watching the boats and we ate every dinner downstairs outside. A/c was really good kept us cool at night even on the top floor. It was everything we wanted!
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
One of the AC units stopped working while we were there and the bait freezer was not working when we arrived, but both were taken care of very quickly. The people from Island Breeze took care of the issues right away are were very responsive.
Property
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, patienr and informative about local activities
Property
We loved the location my family was looking for something different and we found it in the keys
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy check in and check out, no problems.
Property
We had a great, relaxing vacation. The home is very close, less than five minutes, to a beautiful beach and park. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Painted Post, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent to work with. Always friendly and very responsive.
Property
We had an awesome time during our stay. The house is very nice and pool is great - we were in it every day. Location is perfect, short walk to the beach and close to all activities. We went on a snorkeling excursion, rented kayaks and went through the mangroves, visited Key West one afternoon and my husband and daughter went out on a fishing boat one day. Great time was had by all!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy and Kasandra were very friendly and helpful. A THANK YOU to both.
Property
Had a great time. Especially the four 19 years olds that were with us. They enjoyed the pool after snorkeling all day. We really loved the house, but next time I need something on one floor without all the steps to climb in the heat. We chose May because the boys are all in college.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, thank you!
Property
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding experience. Great folks to work with.
Property
This was number 6. This fall will be number 7. What a wonderful way to spend 3weeks.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Cassandra was courteous and helpful. She eventually helped us solve our problems
Property
Most disappointing was lack of WiFi. Before I got my plan with Verizon changed we were running all over Marathon trying to find hotspots so we could book fishing charters, trips, and make reservations etc. In todays world EVERY home should have WIFI.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
very nice and great to work with. this was our second year in a row of using your rental property and we will be back again next year
Property
really love this property. It is just my husband and dogs that come down to the keys each year and this property has everything we are looking for.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was very helpful with everything we needed from start to finish.
Property
We enjoyed our time there. Mostly used the outside!!! only slept in the house.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly.
Property
We enjoyed the house, views, and dock were great. So glad we were able to bring our golden on vacation. It is wonderful to have so many things in the Keys dog friendly! The internet was out most of our stay, along with cable for a day, but that is not what we went to the Keys for, so wasn't too disappointing. The neighborhood was quite.
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Wonder Lake, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Paducah, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Ocean Isle beach, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service bent over backwards to help us
Property
The property was outstanding the sunrise was excellent every morning sitting on the deck or enjoying the hammock. Being able to jump in the pool anytime was a plus
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly , helpful and happy staff.
Property
This home made for a picture perfect vacation. We couldn't have asked for more :)
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Prompt, courteous, helpful communications. Fast return of security deposit.
Property
Very nice property. Quiet street and canal. Adjacent unit was vacant so level of quiet would depend on who rents next door.
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
South Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Kassandra was great to work with.
Property
Our vacation week was too short. For dog owners 2001 Sombrero is the perfect place to stay while in Marathon. We will be back.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was awesome! Sandy from the beginning and Kasandra to the end.
Property
Beautiful home! Newer home, clean and spacious. Lots of clean linens and towels provided. Chest freezer a plus! Pool and Jacuzzi brand new:).
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Calumet, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR17 Coco Palm**
Westborough, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy Hodge was a delight to work with! She was very helpful in finding a rental property to meet our needs. I was very comfortable sharing financial information with her and had no reservations that our rental property wouldn't be what we had expected. I will be contact Sandy for future vacation planning!
Property
Coco Plum was a peaceful retreat! Off the beating path for rest and relaxation but minutes from Marathon fun activities! The property was very clean. The neighbors were pleasant. I would say that, we while we would have been fine, we would not have been as happy if the rental unit wasn't so nicely decorated. The owners have done a lovely job decorating, making the unit warm, welcoming and comfortable.
View Property: VR47 Coco Plum Condo, 2BR/2BA
Bargersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly, flexible and helpful
Property
Very happy. Would stay at this home again.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW