Guest Reviews

Thornton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this house.
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
My 7th year using Island Breeze for my vacation rental, I'll be back next year.
Property
Thanks......enjoyed
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR10 The Great Escape South
Howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Kasandra is an efficient member of your team. She returned calls promptly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay on 8th Street. It has always been our favorite street to be on for the last 25 years. This house is ok but the third bedroom is a real disappointment. Why not install a wall and a door so that it is no longer a walkthrough.
View Property: VR23 KCB Waterfront Fish and Dive Camp
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with and responsive to request
Property
This property was great. Location was perfect- dock for the boat was perfect and easy to get out to ocean- nice pool for family of 4- bikes-kayak-
View Property: VR28 CoCo LoCo
Cape Coral , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR47 Coco Plum Condo, 2BR/2BA
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with
Property
The property was just as it was advertised and very clean and comfortable, enjoyed our stay.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Superor, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Island Breeze was wonderful, thank you!!
Property
We absolutely loved staying here! My kids (ages 10 and 13) spent the entire week in the pool and fishing off of the dock. My son caught his first sting ray during our vacation. On our last night there, two manatees were swimming in the canal for a few hours and even swam right along side the dock. It was awesome!! It's in a great location, walking distance to the beach and just a short drive to the grocery store and other businesses. We hope we can come back soon! Thank you!!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Narberth, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
The lady we talk to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was very beautiful. The property was very clean. The dock was wonderful we enjoyed fishing and catching snappers, my son caught a little nurse shark. We enjoyed snorkeling off the dock seeing several different kinds of fish and lobsters.We had a wonderful time.Great memories.
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Valparasiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
We did our entire transaction without having to "check-in." Communication was clear and concise.
Property
Meeting the owners of the property upon arrival, was a special treat. We truly enjoyed the newness of Casa Carrera.
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Plattsburgh , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As mentioned in prior conversation, recommend you disclose that the boat ramp is not entirely private.
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Cheektowaga, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Quick efficient and friendly.
Property
Very enjoyable, will return!
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Had a great vacation!
View Property: VR11 Key-Z Cottage
kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kasandra is wonderful to work with. She explained all policies clearly. We knew exactly what to expect upon arrival and, even just yesterday, she explained the process and timing of deposit money refund. The guy who came to fix the bathroom was quick and efficient as were the landscapers.
Property
Our 4 weeks passed way too fast. The house accommodated the two of us and a different couple for each of the weeks. Although, not the most spacious of quarters, we never felt squeezed. Our guests all thought it was great. We own our own business so spent mornings working using the first floor as an office. The location, although a little noisy sometimes because of the airport so close, was wonderful for traveling to Islamorada or to Little Torch
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy and Kassandra were very kind friendly and accommodating. A true pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
Property
The condo was clean and well stocked for a fun week. Great location for many good restaurants and activities. We had a very nice week!
View Property: VR46 Gulf Point Condo
Trappe, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience with manager...Returned text messages and phone calls.
Property
Loved staying at the Sombrero house. The bugs (no see ums) were bad this year. We didn't have them everyday, but when they were out, you were bitten.. The beach is wonderful. The ice cream truck that plays loud music over and over is a bit of s nuisance. It would be nice if he turned off the music after a minute or two. We would love to come again.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Traveling with the infant is a difficult process in itself all of the items I asked for were in the unit when I arrived and the staff was wonderful in anything that I need it I would recommend this team to anyone
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and the property was superb thank you again for going the extra mile in servicing us and the property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Savage, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
I loved working with Sandy. She was awesome and always answered our questions. I called her several times during the week.
Property
I would love to come back and stay at this property.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW