Guest Reviews

Key Colony Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
all the contacts we had with your team members was outstanding all very nice friendly and professional
Property
we had a great time at this house with the heated pool, close to stores, beach, easy travel to all the keys and a great view. also we had lots of visits from HARRY the herron for breakfast, the grandkids loved him so did we
View Property: VR30_Sombrero Sunrise
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay at this property. Everything was as advertised. The place was very clean and well kept. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do on our vacation! The fish outside by the dock were an added bonus!! Thanks so much.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was a peach in helping us find a last-minute condo to stay in. She was pleasant and very helpful. The young lady who answered our calls about issues at the condo was also very pleasant, although I felt she might have kept us better informed about the recovery of a washing machine.
Property
We enjoyed our stay there, We were very comfortable and felt we could totally relax there.
View Property: VR46 Gulf Point Condo
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy helped us out quickly when we were in a bind trying to find a place last minute because we had lost our usual 3 month rental in KCB.
Property
The place was well supplied with kitchen utensils and in the bedroom plenty of sheets and towels. The two chairs were great for watching TV. The shower heads worked well.
View Property: VR11 Key-Z Cottage
Smock, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful to work with..kind,courteous and very efficient
Property
The home was absolutely what we were looking for. It was an awesome experience .The home inside and outside has everything you could possibly need to have a wonderful vacation.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team is excellent: easy to contact, easy to work with. If you have a question, it is immediately answered.
Property
We loved our vacation at this property. It is above and beyond what we hoped for. I wish we could stay longer. The house and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Best of all, the house is spotlessly clean! I can hardly wait to come back.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Acme, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly. She forgot to email us check in code, but when I called she gave it & we got in fine. After hours.
Property
We feel comfortable & safe there.
View Property: VR46 Gulf Point Condo
Wynantskill, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was professional at all times. She was very prompt in answering all questions and concerns as well as provided us with local information and contacts. I will recommend her to my friends and co-workers, many of which are now very interested in traveling to the Florida Keys.
Property
We absolutely loved the Marathon, FL area due to it's central location to Key West as well as the northern keys. Marathon has a lot to offer in the way services and attractions. The house was great, very clean, modern and comfortable. It was a home away from home. The canal-side home with private pool and hot tub was spectacular and we miss it. Unlike previous vacations in other locations such as Orlando or Daytona Beach fighting the crowds and traffic and finding ourselves looking forward to returning home, we found that this was a vacation we wished would never end. This was our first visit to the Keys and absolutely will not be the last.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Hastings, CA
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
I was a bit relentless with my questions because it was my first time renting a vacation home. My enquiries were always met with polite and friendly responses. Felt like the team members genuinely wanted us to have a great vacation. This relieved my worries.
Property
Despite the perpetual rain, we enjoyed the beach at least daily. Less than one block walk, how can you beat that? Kayaks were great .. just leap in the water and take off. House was clean and in good repair. The only downside, which I refused to let spoil our vacation, was the historically low Canadian dollar. This would put me off future vacations in the USA. Here's hoping for a recovery.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great friendly communication
Property
Lovely little canal home. Great boating access to ocean or backcountry. Cabana club is a nice pool/ beach perc.
View Property: VR11 Key-Z Cottage
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
The main office was great and very accommodating to us. We ended arriving later than expected due to traffic and the communication and alternate check-in procedure were fantastic.
Property
We had a great time. Everything was there that we needed and several items that we brought from home ended up going unused. The sheets and towels were all clean and we'll stocked and there were no issues with anything supplied by the property. Walking in was as if we're walking into our home.
View Property: VR49 Knights Key Cottage
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and easy to work with. Very timely in their communciations.
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Sandy was great.
Property
House beautiful and highly recommended.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely cordial!
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay with h the exception of the Noseems!
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Frankford, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Quite professional and helpful. From check in to any questions. Check-in is very easy and quick.
Property
A great property and location. You are minutes from anything you will need and a 2 minute walk to beautiful Sombrero Beach. The house and amenities are wonderful! Very comfortable and the deck with grill and hot tub is where you may spend most of your time. Excellent dock space and ease to the ocean or gulf, for leisure or fishing. Already looking at reserving the property for next year!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Levittown, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR20 MagicMockingbird
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
We never spoke with or saw anyone throughout this experience. It was very easy.
Property
Date of vacation 10/4 - 10/11 2015 We found this to be a very pleasant experience from being able to book on line, to arriving and leaving. This property is lovely. It is well kept. It is well stocked. It is decorated very cute. Big plus - it is very clean. We love quite and private when on vacation with easy access to activities. This lovely home met those requirements. We had a wonderful and restful vacation. Thank you for adjusting the time frame to accommodate our needs. Mary Reed
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation