Guest Reviews

Inverness, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
All aspects of my vacation were met or exceeded. I am a frequent traveler that has rented from them twice, and I will again.
Property
The stay was amazing. Very clean and well supplied property. It was fast, easy and secure. I love their services v
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay in your home. The home was as advertised. There was adequate space in the home for our group. The home is on a very quiet street. It was great being direcly on the bay and we even fished off the dock on days it was too windy to go out in our boat.
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Niagra Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great! Everyone was very friendly and it was very easy to book and pay for our vacation home.
Property
I loved staying at the Tropical Temptation property. It was a perfect size for the 6 of us. The pool was amazing and the hot tub was a nice addition. We loved fishing off the pier and just enjoying the beautiful backyard. I shed a couple tears when we had to leave. I would live to own this home if I won the lottery!! :)
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Sandy from Island Breeze was great to work with, very accommodating and pleasant. I will definitely do business with this company again.
Property
All areas of this home are well appointed and well kept, the home was very fresh and clean when we arrived (just like in the pictures) which is very rare to find in the Keys. We are looking forward to return to this property next year.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Yullee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
n/a
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Jenn, was great when I booked the rental. Very nice and helpful. Shawn Brown, was AMAZING. Hold on tight to him. He is rare.
Property
Our stay in this beautiful home, couldn't have gone better. Beyond our expectations. The home was larger than expected. The kitchen was large and spacious. It contained all the amenities you may need. The dining room table was perfect for the feasts we had, eating lobster we caught and steaks cooked on the grill. The bedrooms were roomy. The master bed and bath had a spectacular view. Large closets, lots of hangers, blankets, towels. Ironing board and iron. The large living room and back screened in porch had a breathtaking view of the gulf. A view that has to be seen to believe. Very comfortable furniture in the house and also on the porch. The pool was refreshing. Parking was plentiful. They had a two person kayak available for use. Last but not least, a large gas BBQ grill. We really couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. :)
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Tallahasee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation! House was in a perfect location, close to the marine to put our jet skis in and keep them tied up at the dock all week. Enjoyed the dock and the sunset views. House met our expectations as the pictures on the website do not do it justice. Can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: VR40 Summer Sunset
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR16 MajesticSunset
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Immokalee, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR10 The Great Escape South
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
2nd year in a row loved it both times tho we will venture out to experience a different location. Love you guys see you next year.
View Property: VR23 KCB Waterfront Fish and Dive Camp
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
The team you all have working for you all is very friendly and helpful when we called them about anything once we got there and before we got there.
Property
There was 12 adults and kids and we had a great time during our stay. The location was great. We just had a little bit of trouble with docking our boat there because the current runs so fast threw the Vaca Cut but we managed to figure it out.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Milton
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The location of the house with great proximity to the beach, the boat dock, access for kayaks, and the beautiful pool made our week! We also were happy to have businesses & activities close by like Publix, boat & kayak rentals, snorkeling, the Turtle Hospital, and many fun restaurants on the water to watch sunsets!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Ponds Inlet, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR23 KCB Waterfront Fish and Dive Camp
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing time and service. Def renting with this company again. SANDY is the best.
Property
The stay was perfect. We had an awesome vacation.
View Property: VR27 Casa Del Verde
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure to work with that we spoke with. Shawn was fantastic!
Property
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
No problems on any transactions.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it.
View Property: VR20 MagicMockingbird
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly, prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask for anything else.
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: VR16 MajesticSunset
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Jo and Shawn were great! They really went out of their way to make sure we were happy and settled in. We will definitely being doing business with Island Rentals in the future.
Property
Our first day was less than desirable but with the work of Jo and Shawn we really enjoyed our 2 week vacation in the Marathon. We enjoyed the house that they moved us to so much that we will be staying there again next year.
View Property: VR28 CoCo LoCo