Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Gibsonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional from start to end. Will be doing this more often.
Property
Not long enough stay.....
View Property: VR27 Casa Del Verde
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
The office personnel and Shawn were very professional and helpful.
Property
This was truely an awesome vacation for me and my family. Every aspect of the property is exactly what I was looking for. I anticipate making this a yearly event.
View Property: VR61 Key Lime Get-Away
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 9 The Great Escape North
Cicinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was always knowledgable and helpful.
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was gracious and accommodating. As soon as an answer was posted, someone responded in record time. Never an unanswered question.
Property
A true pleasure, the location in Marathon was easy access to all stores, shopping, restaurants. Easy get where ever we wanted to go. Property should be described with more detail, there is more here than the pictures detail. Perfect home for a family getaway - will definitely be back.
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Jen - could not have been any nicer or more knowledgeable about the house we were interested in. She was so extremely nice and helpful at making sure our dog could come along. She was truly a pleasure to deal with. If we could find the right house with yall I would call her in an instant!
Property
The only negative this property had that caught us off guard was the dock/canal situation. We were really thrown off guard about how much sea weed is accumulated at this dock. For the boat it was a tricky docking situation to try and keep my motors out of the mass amounts of seaweed that was blown in and landed at this dock. The canal was horrible dirty water. It smelled and was full of weeds that was blown into the canal. We were expecting a clear water canal that the kids could jump off the dock and swim snorkel from. This one was dirty and I would never jump in the water here or eat any fish caught out of it. THE CAVEAT to that is we did not know to ask about this situation so Jen did not know what to tell us I guess. But we would not stay here again due to the canal situation because of our kids and how our family is we like to jump off the dock and snorkel and fish from the dock. The house/pool/carport/lawn, dock were all exceptionally clean and these are all in control of the management company. They do not control the cleanliness of the canal and seaweed which we understand. Part of our fun for a trip to the keys is to stay somewhere where the canal dock is clear water and clean and this place is not. This is not a stiuational thing either. The canal has no thru water system so the water in this canal is stagnant and only changes out by what little the tide change can do. Like I said the house and pool are awesome and clean. Just not a boaters perfect situation. Great location though.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very good staff
Property
Thank you
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything was terrific for the week! The house was beautiful and very accomodating. We had an amazing time and we hope to return soon, the location couldn't have been any more convenient! It was better than we expected.
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a Fantastic time here - Sunbathing by the pool, helicopter rides, swimming with the dolphins, fishing, visiting the Turtle Rescue center and much more. The house was ideal - plenty of room for all of us - great location for the keys. Thanks Emma, Sue, Colleen, Neltie, Saudie, Donna and Amanda
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time! The house is very comfortable and we were able to have our grandchildren here with us. We did alot of fishing and saw dolphin and manatee in the canals. Hope to come back next year. The Schaubs Center Moriches N.Y.
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very accomidating and we loved our visits from the iguanas. We went to Sombrero beach several times and we even witnessed a wedding, a manatee and the gorgeous sunset. We went snorkeling at Bahia Honda which was scary and fun at the same time. We went to Key west in a stretch Lincoln Navigator and it was extremely crazy down there. On Sunday we went to Dolphin Research center and did the dolphin dip which we interacted with the dolphins in the water. All 8 of us enjoyed the pool, deck and the boys fished off the dock in the canal. Two of our friends got engaged during the sunset on one of the master's balconies. On our last day it stormed the night before and it brought in man-o-wars. P.S. Loved your house and neighborood and we are very sad to put away our flip-flops to go back to snowy Pennsylvania where currently its 30 degrees Thanks, From Pennsylvania: Heather Divito, Dave Rowding, Chris Brutshe, Lauren yuknek, Amanda Wyatt, Justin Applewhite, Shawn Hipkins and DJ Percinsky.
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Joeline Wruck said... Apr 22, 2012 Affordable and adorable home in central location and with great amenities Our family of four stayed in this adorable and affordable vacation home the week of April 14-21st and it is a wonderful home that is nicely appointed and in a great location. Key Colony Beach is in Marathon and is its own community, with all roads leading down to the beach! The home was comfortable, clean and spacious with a lovely deck and "yard" with a view of the water. Three bedrooms (one in a loft area) and two bathrooms was perfect. Food store 3 miles away and close to lovely beaches, parks, nature center, the Turtle Hospital, Dolphin Research Center and other points of interest, including a 50 minute drive to Key West for a day trip. The house included a weeks pass to the Cabana Club at the end of the street which was a WONDERFUL amenity to have. The Club had its own private beach (with lounge chairs), a pool, bar and restaurant. It was very convenient to just walk down whether you spent an hour there or the whole day. In short, this is a nice, affordable home for a vacation getaway. Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway Response
View Property: VR16 MajesticSunset