Guest Reviews

Vance, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you! Your team is wonderful.
Property
One of the best vacations yet. We enjoyed the pool, dock/fish station and location relative to fishing accessibility.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.
Property
Well definitely Caine back next year. This property was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was great for our group of 14. Plenty of room indoors and out. Clean, spacious, and well equipped.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature of property: Outdoor area and pool. Proximity to the boat ramp.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is so patient, kind and helpful. She listens to our needs and really does try to find us just the right property.
Property
It was a great location and met our needs well. I would consider a stay at this property again, although next time I may try for one with an unimpeded view. We were happy. Thanks!
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Positive experience all the way!
Property
The property was newly renovated with new furnishings and comfortable beds. Loved the shade from the tiki hut on the water! The air conditioning kept the unit nice and cool.
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
ROCK SPRING, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Every member was super friendly. When the washer was discovered to be broken right before our arrival, they offered laundry service free of charge until a replacement washer arrived.
Property
Weve been staying on Key Colony for 38 years and had one of our most enjoyable times this trip. The home was beautiful! We had 9 members in our party and plenty of room for everyone!! The kitchen was well stocked (we like to cook a lot of meals)! Thank you for a great experience!!
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Overall it was a great experience.
Property
The place was clean and uncluttered with decor which we enjoyed. It felt like staying at a relatives house and we felt comfortable and secure.
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location for fishermen
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
The text is sent were answered promptly
Property
Loved it.
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent and handled everything I needed quickly and efficiently when we were researching the property. Thanks!
Property
This was a fantastic home in a great location. Everything you could need was available with plenty of linen and other supplies. Super clean!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have been lucky to stay at homes under this management property and have worked with Sandy whom has always been super helpful. Love working with her!
Property
We want to thank the entire Island Breeze Vacations team for always making our stay from beginning to end so close to perfect. Looking forward to working with you all in our future family vacations.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional
Property
Everything available !
View Property: VR63 Coconut Cottage
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Overall fantastic experience!
Property
Overall one of the best properties and experiences we have had in the Keys! Everything we could have hoped for and more!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
They only complaint I have is the canal was really murky and smelled. Im sure this fluctuates week to week. That would be the only think preventing us from staying at this particular home again. Other than that we loved it!!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Favorite feature of the property is the closeness to beach, the pool, the bar by the pool and the roof top deck.
Property
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was more than helpful every time we spoke .
Property
We had a great time all together, highly recommended place to stay. I would come back again.
View Property: VR25 Vitamin SEA
River View, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy working with Sandy, she is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We loved staying at the property and definitely will return to that rental.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty