Guest Reviews

Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
You did a great job of communicating. You have an excellent cleaning staff, the house was very clean.
Property
We had a great time, made wonderful family memories, caught lots of fish and had tons of fun. The house is perfect for the 4th of July. Thank you for accommodating us at the last minute. Overall it was a fantastic week!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Overall we were very satisfied with our stay. Only a few minor issues but overall it was great. We had our 30 boat with us and as others have stated the channel to/from the property is very shallow, even at high tide. Those bringing a boat to the property should take precautions when boating.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very welcoming and efficient in helping us with our accommodations for Tarpon Run condo in Gulfpointe II. They answered any questions I had before arriving and provided suggestions as need to make our a great experience.
Property
Tarpon Run provide our family with a vacation experience! Everything we needed from dishes to grill were available to meet our needs. Bait freezer and storage box with chairs, toys and cooler added to our experience. Thanks for a wonderful time. We will be again.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
I am horrible with names but the lady that took my call regarding the electrical smell was absolutely amazing!
Property
I love it! It was our second stay and I hope to book again next summer!!!
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest and friendliest booking experience Ive ever had. Sandy was so helpful with every question I had. We loved every minute of our stay and cant wait to return again!
Property
The property was perfect for our family vacation! We cant wait to return again!
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very nice and new. Some minor details detailed above. Property was well stocked, plenty of linens. Kitchen was beautiful and had everything we wanted to use!
View Property: VR54 Somewhere in the Sun
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, the easiest experience!
Property
Was a wonderful time and will be back next year!
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
We had a marvelous time the property is beautiful and the view was amazing wonderful beautiful.
Property
Awesome love love loved it.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing which helped us create an amazing family/friend vacation
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy and the members of your team did a wonderful job! We will return for future rentals. Thank you!
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
New Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was attentive and quick to respond to all of our questions.
Property
We loved this house and would definitely stay again if we visited Marathon Key!
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and responded quickly.
Property
This property was amazing!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
very easy to work with-great experience
Property
We loved the house. It was beautiful and we had a great vacation. Thank you!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Pool, dock and ice machine were the favorite features, home is great. We will be back!
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property and the entire process was great. My grown children (21 & 25) had a wonderful time and are ready to go back. KCB is a very friendly and safe place to stay.
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible