Guest Reviews

Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Island Breeze vacations is a wonderful company and always very friendly.
Property
View Property: VR54 Somewhere in the Sun
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. We had one issue and it was taken care of immediately.
Property
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was a very quick responder, and always upbeat and helpful.
Property
I have gone to Key Colony Beach for more than 40 years. This property was great! It was just a half-block away from the Cabana Club, which is paradise. It also is a quick 10-minute ride out to of the channel by boat. It was the perfect home base for a week of adventures, and easily slept two families as we enjoyed the time together. We will be back!
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
It has been an A+ experience
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: VR54 Somewhere in the Sun
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xIB74 Salty Mermaid
PORT ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a very peaceful, charming place in paradise and we loved staying on the canal. Also, the pool was nice! Very enjoyable time was had by the whole family!!
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Tarpon Run had all the amenities I needed, everything worked properly, loved the parking underneath the building for both my car and trailer, and especially loved fishing the dock.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating
Property
It was a vacation of a lifetime and I will surely return, later in the year when the Mahi are present. :-)
View Property: IB 4 Shore to Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This was a beautiful home with everything we needed. The kitchen was great for home cooked dinners. The entire place was very cozy. The beds were comfy. The back yard and neighborhood were beautiful. We loved relaxing under the tiki hut and on the layout chairs looking at the canal.
View Property: IB 3 Shore Thing
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Any communication and problems were responded to and taken care of quickly.
Property
We enjoyed it! Thank you for caring about your property and the experiences of your guests!
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Have used Island Breeze for our vacation needs for many years, never disappointed in the level of service.
Property
While we did have a couple of issues with the property during our stay, Island Breeze and the homeowner corrected them promptly.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful and relaxing place with a nice patio for eating and sitting outside!
View Property: IB52 Villa Bella
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and pleasant to work with
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff was on the ball, the response time was exceptional regarding several minor questions
Property
VERY NICE, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND FELT LIKE HOME
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was so helpful and accommodating, made everything so easy. The lady who came to help with the hot tub was so friendly and helpful also.
Property
First time in the Keys. Loved the property and being able to use the private beach and pool. Being on the canal was such a wonderful location. Thanks for a great visit!
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent. It is a great location, both in terms of the pool and nearby restaurants. The house was roomy and comfortable and had everything we needed. Thank you.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xVR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Bridgton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
New Palestine, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members are very friendly, responsive, and great to work with.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. It had been renovated after we booked it, so everything was even nicer and newer than the initial pictures. There were added bonuses that we didnt expect and loved such as kayaks, fishing poles, bikes, corn hole game, board games, Roku, great WiFi. It was perfect! The cleanest place we have ever rented. It truly had everything we needed. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: IB60 Catch n` Relax
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our party of 10 to celebrate my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. We had 3 generations,from ages 12 to 80 & everyone enjoyed it.I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't see a single bug in the house, especially in a Florida renal. It was very clean! We swam in the pool & used the hot tub every day.Key Colony is a very nice area. We felt safe & it was quiet. Lots of people out walking everyday.You can enjoy the sunrise each morning from the balcony & watch for dolphins & manatees.Sunset Park is really close to catch the sunset.
View Property: IB56 Reel Paradise