Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Okatie, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Team was fast to respond and tried their best to get our issues resolved quickly
Property
Great house for a large group. Well stocked kitchen! Great Views. Very quiet neighborhood
View Property: IB56 Reel Paradise
Allegan, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Wonderful stay! Everyone in our family had an awesome stay!
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
Branchville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
CLIO, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Marvelous
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location, spacious and open.
View Property: IB 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
She was very personable and gave great suggestions for local places to boat and eat. Also very responsive when texting with a question.
Property
View Property: IB67 Sea`Renity
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
The communication with your team was very good. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Property
We very much enjoyed this property. It was very comfortable for our needs and the location was fantastic!
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Byron, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy was a delight to work with from last spring as we searched for the perfect home until we checked out.
Property
It was a perfect ocean home experience from the decor of the home to the pool and amenities. It was a wonderful family vacation home.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
The check in and check out process was smooth. All calls were handled quickly and professionally.
Property
We enjoyed this property to its fullest. The large dock, inviting and warm pool, and well equipped home made our stay so wonderful. What a beautiful slice of paradise!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team responded well to my questions I had about the property.
Property
My daugther-in-law is already looking at a property for next winter. We had one of the best family vacations ever. Thank you so very much.
View Property: IB56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing customer service!! Great staff worked quickly to resolve a scheduling issue. Very friendly.
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: IB32 Casa Carey
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is amazing!
Property
We love the Fish Bowl! We just finished our second year in a row enjoying spring break at this property. Spacious, clean, comfortable. Easy to relax, entertain and enjoy the slow pace of the keys. Great location close to sombrero beach and Publix. The neighborhood is quiet and plenty of parking for trailer. We look forward to staying there for many years to come!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and professional, although the property is managed so well there was no need to reach out during our stay!
Property
This was our second year staying at Casa Carrera and we loved it again! The outdoor areas cant be beat. Proximity to Sombrero Beach makes it extra special. And there were two new bikes! We hope to be back again before too long.
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Marengo, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
never any problems, every time we called everyone was pleasant and very helpful would defiantly use them again when we come back to area!
Property
Wonderful stay! Every extra you could possibly ask for! Kitchen was well equipped with high end items (no crappy pans that stick), extremely clean home, well decorated, bedding and beds all great. Outside area was the best! Pool area was beautifully landscaped and surrounded by tile everywhere. The pool was perfect we loved how you could sit with feet in and stay cool while reading or get fully in pool and sit on side seats, we paid extra for heat and it was heated! Hot tub was great on cooler nights, plenty of sitting areas outside, ice machine was a huge plus and fishing off dock was a great experience. They had bikes for use which is great for the area because everything is so close. We have rented many places through out Florida for the last 9 years during winter and by far this one made the top of our list, you wont be disappointed. Thank you for sharing your home with us it was lovely!
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
I only worked with Sandy and she was gracious and accommodating and very communicative.
Property
I absolutely look forward to staying in this home again. Weve rented so many vacation homes all over the US and this one is one of my favorites, definitely my favorite in the keys so far! If you bring a boat, access to open water is hands down, super easy!! Look forward to returning!
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB67 Sea`Renity
Sound Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our 4th time staying at Gulf Point 2. We really enjoy staying here!!
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy, Kacey (sp) and Robin are the best!
Property
We love the floor plan and outdoor amenities at this property, We also appreciate the improvements made since out last stay. The fresh paint, new flooring, porch furniture and landscaping are all very nice!
View Property: IB50 Relax & Renew