Guest Reviews

byfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and friendly process
Property
The property itself was amazing.
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
All questions were answered quickly, and staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't have much contact. All messages and texts were promptly answered.
Property
It was lovely! I would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: IB67 Sea`Renity
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
The team members we met were very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time at the property even though the weather could have been a little less windy. It was still better than the weather at home.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and nice
Property
Our family enjoyed everything about their stay and hope to rent this house again
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, easy to reach, responded promptly to questions and helpful.
Property
Thanks for your accommodations, we had a good trip!
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is great.
Property
Perfection!
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
The island Breeze team is professional and helpful. So easy to get in touch with. We have already booked our vacation with them for next year.
Property
We loved the location of the property. With some updating and attention this property will be perfect.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great service, quick response and excellent attention to detail!! Thanks Burt and Sandy for saving our vacation!!
Property
Beautiful house, great location with everything need for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: IB70 Casa Dulce
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Island Breezes team was very helpful in arranging the rental, especially since an owner on a property we rented through another site pulled the property from rental in the 11th hour.
Property
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. Very clean and well maintained. The fish cleaning station and bait freezer were very handy for our stay. We were also able to keep our 25ft boat at the dock, short trip from the boat launch. Plenty of room for boat trailer and 2 vehicles. If we decide to return, I will definitely be in touch. Enjoyed watching the manatee and pelicans.
View Property: IB50 Relax & Renew
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
it was great - I asked a few questions via text. received prompt responses
Property
We had a wonderful time. The rental was very clean, updated and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: IB60 Catch n` Relax
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and very inviting. We loved our week there. Only if vacation didnt have to end. Thank you for sharing the keys with us.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Rochester
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay there again. The Christmas decorations were a nice touch!
Property
Absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay there again. The Christmas decorations were a nice touch!
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Okeana, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful with any questions that we had.
Property
The property was quiet, and relaxing.
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Boxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Kasey and Robin were both very responsive.
Property
We loved the property and had no real issues at all throughout the week. Thank you very much.
View Property: IB63 Palm Breeze
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
We want to come back!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi