Guest Reviews

Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a great vacation.
Property
The house was perfect and I wished we could stay longer.
View Property: IB70 Casa Dulce
LOWELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
The island breeze team were great to work with and I will definitely be back with them next year
Property
The property was great and more than expected. We will definitely be back
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Tream members are all excellent with communication and very personable.
Property
Was very enjoyable the property,neighborhood and the Cabana Club were great. Felt extremely safe staying at Colony Key Beach.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB42 Breezy Keys
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property, well taken care of, offered lots of ammenties. Had a great time with old college friends. Hope to stay again soon!! You wont be disappointed
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Had to make calls for service. They were handled quickly and efficiently. Everybody we dealt with Robin, Sandy etc were exceptional.
Property
We had a delightful stay. Thank you.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team answered all of my questions promptly and were very nice to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful time and hope to stay longer next time!!
View Property: xVR98 Coral Lagoon #9
byfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and friendly process
Property
The property itself was amazing.
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
All questions were answered quickly, and staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't have much contact. All messages and texts were promptly answered.
Property
It was lovely! I would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: IB67 Sea`Renity
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
The team members we met were very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time at the property even though the weather could have been a little less windy. It was still better than the weather at home.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and nice
Property
Our family enjoyed everything about their stay and hope to rent this house again
View Property: xVR62 VacaBlanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xIB55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, easy to reach, responded promptly to questions and helpful.
Property
Thanks for your accommodations, we had a good trip!
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xVR98 Coral Lagoon #9
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is great.
Property
Perfection!
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
The island Breeze team is professional and helpful. So easy to get in touch with. We have already booked our vacation with them for next year.
Property
We loved the location of the property. With some updating and attention this property will be perfect.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great service, quick response and excellent attention to detail!! Thanks Burt and Sandy for saving our vacation!!
Property
Beautiful house, great location with everything need for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: IB70 Casa Dulce
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Island Breezes team was very helpful in arranging the rental, especially since an owner on a property we rented through another site pulled the property from rental in the 11th hour.
Property
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11