Guest Reviews

Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with members of staff
Property
This property worked out great for our spring break. We had 5 adults and two kids and the bedrooms were perfect for our needs. Loved the quiet backyard and canal perfect for docking our boat. It was also a short walk to the Cabana Club that my daughter and I went to almost everyday. We have been coming to KCB for years and just love it!!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
We booked last minute (2 weeks out) and cant believe we got so lucky. Sure this is rare for you at this time of year. All your provided details and communications led me to know we were in good hands. I like to think we are good guests and so we appreciate when a property is well managed and maintained!
Property
Casa Carrera is a special spot to explore Marathon and The Keys. LOVED its outdoor amenities and nice decor. Like staying at a top notch resort! Sombrero Beach is right nearby and better than any pictures online. Great to spend a few hours during the day and do a few sunsets, also. The home is convenient to grocery, shopping, restaurants, and just about anything in Marathon. The vibe in the area is very casual and the house makes you feel like you are getting a beach vacation including a great pool and hot tub! Beds were comfy, mechanics all worked great, and the neighborhood is quiet. Rode the bikes a few times, but mostly took advantage of Casa Carreras great outdoor space. We hope other guests treat this home well and keep it special. We so appreciate the owners sharing it and hope we can return someday. Our two sons are in their twenties and the four of us had a great week together! Kind Regards, Mike, Chris, Dan, and John D
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything about it was perfect.
Property
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
xxx, FL, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Island Breeze is a great company to work with!
Property
Thank you, Reel E Sea for a super awesome vacation! We could not ask for better accommodations! We loved everything! It was close to great restaurants, bars, and perfect sunsets! We really enjoyed relaxing at the pool. We will be returning for sure bringing our boat to dock by the house and get in some great fishing!
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was just wonderful with handling any questions about the property and Kasey was great with the few issues we had. Very kind and efficient.
Property
Our 3 weeks at the property were just to short. Did not want to leave. Thank you to the homeowners for lending there home to us. The property was amazing.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy is always a pleasure to work with. Always available, and always helpful!
Property
Had a great time fishing, and the downstairs was perfect!
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team was always friendly and very responsive
Property
Property was in excellent condition
View Property: xVR21 ManateeManor
Sound Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great Richard Stueber
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
SCANDIA, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautifuly decorated.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Worked mostly with Casey on TV and internet issues. She was prompt and friendly even during off hours. Met Sandy and her husband and had a great time with them.
Property
Loved staying there! The friendliness of the staff is an added bonus.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Both Sandy and Kasie (sp?) are a pleasure to work with.........friendly, professional, responsive.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient!
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in the beautiful property! Everything was sparkling clean and the home is very spacious with excellent amenities.
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were responsive and helpful
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Special shout-out to reservation specialist Sandy, We will be returning for our 4th time in 2021 and she has been great to work with each year!
Property
We could not be happier with our experience at Tropical Temptation and the services of Island Breeze!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
This is our second stay with an Island Breeze rental property, both on Sombrero Beach Rd. both places were great and we would stay again. We are already discussing 2021 trip!
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Anyone that we spoke with was very helpful.
Property
I loved how the home was decorated. Plenty of paper products and other necessities. Thank you for the gift that was left also.
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!