Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and punctual.
Property
See above.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR30 Hook, Wine & Sinker
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
West Palm Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is always great in helping us find a property and setting up the booking.
Property
The property was beautiful and perfect. We loved everything about it!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was AWESOME! Super friendly and helpful! It was an absolute pleasure working with her via phone and email!
Property
We had 2 families stay in this house and it was just the right size! It's the perfect set up for multiple families as they were on one side of the house and we were on the other side with the living room and kitchen in the middle. Everyone had their own space and bathroom. The outdoor area is awesome! I don't think we ate a meal inside. The big outdoor table comfortably seated everyone and the outdoor TV and couches were a great spot for the kids to relax in the shade to take a break from the beach/pool. The ice machine was a huge plus for our group since we were fishing. The dock is also a great size and location makes it easy to get out. It's a quick walk to the beach and easy access to Publix and the Overseas Highway. The house was fully stocked. The kitchen had more than we expected. There are beach towels, chairs, toys, etc.. We are starting to plan our trip back for next summer!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy Hodge is awesome. She is always professional, friendly and helpful
Property
Coconut cottage is in a perfect location near the beach and tucked back off the road. The canal was great, you can fish anytime or watch manatees.
View Property: VR63 Coconut Cottage
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the Island Breeze team were very helpful and pleasant to work with. We Would recommend them to anyone who wanted to rent a vacation property.
Property
The property is beautiful and in a great location for those with a boat. We highly recommend this property and the Island Breeze Vacations Team!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy has always been very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed in this rental property for 3 summers. We enjoy Key Colony very much. The location is perfect and close to everything. We love having the canal and the ability to keep a boat on premise.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
mount bethel, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The kids really enjoyed having the hot tub and being very close to the ocean.
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience working with your team. I booked this vacation home with Crystal G. even though she does not work in this department she was always available for my questions and would go above and beyond to assist me.
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Wilbur by the Sea, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR30 Hook, Wine & Sinker
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful & very nice.
Property
It was everything we hoped for. The condo had everything you could possibly need. It was extremely clean & very convenient to anywhere you needed to see in Marathon. We had a boat rental, which was awesome having the nice new dock so close to our condo. We will be coming back next year.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly yet, professional
Property
Beautiful home in a very quiet, peaceful area
View Property: VR30 Hook, Wine & Sinker
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful house, property, and amenities!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
We vacation in the Keys every year and this house was definitely top of the list of favorites!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Canadian, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy has helped me book several times for my family vacations. Never have I been disappointed in her services. I definitely will continue to have her book our Keys vacations. Great job to you Sandy!
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Island Breeze Realty is wonderful, friendly and the follow up that Sandy gave me was outstanding! Highlyrecommend using this company for rentals or sales in the key's!
Property
AMAZING!PERFECT! CLEAN! EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR A FAMILY VACATION! PROPERTY IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS ON LINE! WILL ALWAYS STAY THERE WHEN IN MARATHON!