Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved how you could walk to the Cabana Club from the property. The tiki hut was so relaxing to sit under in the evening looking into the canal. We had a great vacation and would stay here again.
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Team is extremely interactive and responds quickly. We have never been to the area and felt like we new it prior to arrival
Property
Beautiful area and waterfront
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy was great! Very prompt w answering our questions
Property
We loved being in the water for our family vacation. Neighbors were great too
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Powder springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great and very nice staff.
Property
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy and Becky were excellent to work with throughout the entire experience.
Property
View Property: IB36 4 Keys To Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
communication was great. quick replies to questions
Property
Had a great time. house overall was great, location in Marathon was great
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
A member of your team was there when we arrived. She made us feel welcome.
Property
The unit was perfect for our needs. It is a very relaxing property.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure and very accommodating
Property
The property was perfect, very spacious. Had everything you needed for your stay, just bring your clothes and food:) the views were amazing at night, I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to respond with a solution to our problem.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
Ocean Isle, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful with rental experience.
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was an absolute pleasure to work with - very helpful and friendly.
Property
Shore to Please was everything it was advertised to be. Quite often you find a property that does not match your expectations from the pictures advertised. Beautiful house and great location. We'd stay there again!
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic manager. Very friendly and efficient.
Property
This was our second time in this property and we had a great time again. Well very likely be back next year.
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were very polite and responsive to any questions
Property
I loved it and we are already talking about next year, I gotta beat my friends to it cause now they're interested in the same property!
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it. We got chilled from a few rain storms and it was really nice to warm up in the hot tub. The hot tub and the property were very clean. We will look at staying there again for sure.
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Island Breeze staff is always helpful & responsive. Great rental company.
Property
View Property: VR71 REEL-Axation
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. I texted a team member with some concerns and they immediately answered all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The house is very spacious and the view was great. We are looking forward in staying next year!
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. I would highly recommend this place. We will be back!
View Property: VR49 Papas Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy & Kasey gave sensational people skills. Lovely ladies.
Property
Lovely property, comfortable stay. Any issues we had were handled in a prompt & efficient manner. Despite our issues, we booked the same place for next year!!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
I have worked with Sandy for about 6 years and she has always been able to find what my family and I were looking for. We are already planning our trip for next year and will be contacting Sandy again for her reccomendations
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at "Rest-a-Shore" property. It was enjoyable to be able to hop off the boat and got into the screened in pool as well as having the freezer and mini fridge.
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR89 Rest-A-Shore