Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
Hatteras, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Island Breeze Realty was a breeze to work with! Their communication was effective, friendly and informative. I sent a text on the first day of our stay to inquire about pool heat and the office had someone at the house in less than 15 min. That is what I call 5 star service.
Property
WOW!, what an impression this house made on our group. It is simply amazing. Please thank the homeowners for sharing their home with us. We will be back.
View Property: xIB76 Ibis Lane
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly helpfustaff
Property
We absolutely loved this property and would stay there again
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, available if needed & kept in contact each step of the way!
Property
Love the property! Very quiet, secluded, awesome pool & hot tub! Close to everything.
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive, friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it. Wish we could rent it again!!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pool was great! Overall a wonderful property!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Overall our experience was good.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Marathon.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
greensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
This was an amazing vacation for our family. It felt like home with better views. We were very comfortable and my son loved the pool there. Communication was incredible. We will definitely be back!
Property
This was an amazing vacation for our family. It felt like home with better views. We were very comfortable and my son loved the pool there. Communication was incredible. We will definitely be back!
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We knew from the pictures that this place was going to be nice but the pictures didn't do it justice. This place has that WOW FACTOR. Much nicer than we thought it would be.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent.. so friendly, prompt, and bent over backwards to help us.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love this home. This was our second stay here and well be back again by Christmas!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Best home so far. Everyone loved it which is why we booked for next year already
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and fast
Property
It was a relaxing week. The house was very nice.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon #11
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
My communication with the team was mostly via texts, when I had questions, and they were quick and courteous in their responses. Much appreciated.
Property
Once again, this is a lovely property and we greatly enjoyed our winter vacation. We wouldn't hesitate to come back.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Favorite part: Access to the canal and the cabana club. Also appreciated the games and puzzles in the house
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Very professionsl
Property
Joyous. Delightful. Relaxing.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xVR21 ManateeManor
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kasey had great followup whenever we had issues.
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore