Guest Reviews

Harrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Bayonne, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
We all had a wonderful vacation last month at the above address. I am sending you a few photos taken at the house. The backyard and a beautiful sky at sunrise, the full moon shining on the canal and reflecting in the pool, a stunning sunset taken in front of the house, my brother and sister in law and Jake chilling out, Jake looking out the front door, and a manatee that came up to the dock while the guys were fishing. We loved the layout of the house, the screened in lanai, and the fenced in yard was perfect for Jake. The house was clean and well equipped in the kitchen and with towels. I couldnt believe the great weather we had...sunny and mid 80s every day and only one washout. We were very blessed. After we left the Keys we went to Sanibel Island for three nights. We had nice accommodations and weather there too. We were gone for five weeks! Tomorrow will be a week that we are back home and I am really missing Florida! Enjoy the photos and thanks for recommending that lovely home. We all had a great time, including Jake!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Bayonne, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
We all had a wonderful vacation last month at the above address. I am sending you a few photos taken at the house. The backyard and a beautiful sky at sunrise, the full moon shining on the canal and reflecting in the pool, a stunning sunset taken in front of the house, my brother and sister in law and Jake chilling out, Jake looking out the front door, and a manatee that came up to the dock while the guys were fishing. We loved the layout of the house, the screened in lanai, and the fenced in yard was perfect for Jake. The house was clean and well equipped in the kitchen and with towels.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Always great!
Property
Liked it!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The updates were great and access to the water was perfect.
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was personable, knowledgeable and immediately responsive to all of our Communications.
Property
Excellent in every way!!! Thank you!
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Aaronsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was more than we expected. The manatees were a plus. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly staff!
Property
We are looking forward to returning.
View Property: VR93 Changes in Latitude
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything from finding a property to booking to checking in and checking out was handled very professionally. I only had to call twice to request pool heat turn up and needing extra towels. Problems were handled fast and courteously.
Property
This is the second time we have used island breeze and I really like having someone local to communicate with .
View Property: VR21 ManateeManor
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Freiendly, professional, efficient
Property
Loved it - we will see you same time next Feb - please have the same weather waiting!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive, friendly.
Property
Great experience!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Dividing Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice lots of help
Property
Very injoyable pool was just right for my grandson everything was great love the place
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Never met the team or had any contact. Key was in lock box.
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
When I sent a text, they responded right away, every time.
Property
Beautiful home and had everything we needed.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
How do we receive our deposit refund?
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We only had to contact the team twice during our stay and they were wonderful to work with! On top of their game. Questions were answered and issues were resolved very promptly.
Property
The house was amazing. From the minute we walked in we fell in love with house and the outdoor space. Wished we would have booked an extra week ;) We all look forward to returning sometime in the future.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Chichester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was excellent. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable
Property
This property has everything you need. Very well stocked kitchen, plenty of linens. Overall a quiet area. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing special to say. Everything was GREAT.
Property
GREAT
View Property: VR63 Coconut Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much to the owners and rental team for a lovely vacation!
Property
Wonderful property. Would definitely recommend or rent again!
View Property: VR84 Casa Sirena