Guest Reviews

St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
They only complaint I have is the canal was really murky and smelled. Im sure this fluctuates week to week. That would be the only think preventing us from staying at this particular home again. Other than that we loved it!!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Favorite feature of the property is the closeness to beach, the pool, the bar by the pool and the roof top deck.
Property
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was more than helpful every time we spoke .
Property
We had a great time all together, highly recommended place to stay. I would come back again.
View Property: VR25 Vitamin SEA
River View, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy working with Sandy, she is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We loved staying at the property and definitely will return to that rental.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy supplied me with a wealth of information for our vacation. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Our vacation was the best ever, per our kids and grandson. Sandy recommended restaurants that were Fantastic and so special for our anniversary dinner. She referred us to local grocery stores and other local shopping areas and other keys for day adventures. Our vacation was wonderful and we owe Sandy a lot of credit. Thank You Sandy.
Property
The house was awesome, the pool, the porch and upper deck where we gathered daily, was Wonderful and Relaxing! The sunrises and sunsets were like none we have ever seen. The house was furnished with everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation! Thank You.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property plenty of room great location
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The one individual I spoke with on our arrival date was super friendly and able to address my questions.
Property
Immaculately maintained home with close proximity to restaurants, shopping, and marinas! We will most definitely return!!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is FANTASTIC!! I have been renting this house for 5 years now and she goes above and beyond to help from answering questions to calling me to let me know about a conflict for the next year when she knew we rent this house same time every year. I am so thankful she called me to confirm my 2020 rental. I enjoy working with her so much!
Property
We love this rental!! It is just a perfect home
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Thorndale, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great house and Island Breeze was great to work with. Had a few questions and they were very quick to respond. Hopefully will come back in the future.
Property
House was great, couldn't have asked for more. The only snag was all three propane bottles were empty which wasn't a big deal but slightly annoying. Had to run up and do an exchange. Island Breeze says they will reimburse you but our guy lost the receipt from doing it. Not all Island Breeze fault, but then there is three tanks you'd think at least 1 would be full. House was in great shape, and in a great location.
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Irmo, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was so easy to get in contact with the team. All I had to do was text them and I got an answer quickly.
Property
We had the most wonderful time at this house. There was plenty of seating and everything we needed for the house. Two coffee makers, all the dishes you would need and a huge fridge for whatever you need! I would stay here again in a heart beat. Everything was above and beyond our expectations. All the beds were comfy and the showers were wonderful. The floors were nice and clean. We loved having the pool table for our entertainment. There were plenty of TV's in the house. We didn't use them much because the outside was so wonderful we didn't stay inside much. Thanks again for a wonderful home to open up to us! The Kanes
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. It was perfect for our family of 5. The pool was awesome!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We never directly communicated with anyone through out the process.
Property
A fabulous destination for romance, family and friends! Large enough for everyone to have their on space; family and great rooms to gather and talk while enjoying an awesome view. Plenty of area outside around the pool and Jacuzzi for cooking and hanging out by the water.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to deal with, no misinforming and very helpful to any questions that I had prior to staying at the house.
Property
I will definitely be back to stay at this property again, my family and I loved everything about the house and it's location.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Deltona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was incredible, we selected Turtle treasure because of the direct access to the Atlantic for boating. We found a few days prior to our trip that the City of Marathon had contracted a company to dredge the canal which would block our access. Sandy with Island Breeze took care of problem finding a great solution where we could keep our home with the upper deck and dock our boat next door with easy access. Thank you so much Sandy!! Your Great!
Property
Beautiful home, The only problem is that the week went by way to fast. The home was clean large enough to accommodate our entire family and friends. Loved the upper deck (Nice breezes). The breezes made it difficult to go offshore fishing so the fridge and bar next to the pool came in very handy. Cant wait to rent it again. Great Memories...
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was awesome. Very quick with replies to any question I had. Also there was only one key for the house, but because we had three families we asked for a extra key, Sandy had one delivered first thing Monday Morning. Also because the temp out side was 80+ we asked if we could have the pool heater turned off. She got ahold of pool maintenance right away and the turned the heater off. Very good communication. Also after we left we realized we forgot something at the house, Sandy that day shipped it out to us. So over all great people.
Property
We had a wonderful time and I would recommend this home and property manager to all my friends looking to stay in the Florida Keys. Knowing everything was on point made our stay so much better. So thank you soooo sooo much.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Gravenend, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team have always been very helpful and we will keep on using them :) Especially Sandy
Property
We love the pool and location of this house. It is started to get worn and dated inside but who wants to be inside when you are at the beach!!!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
The landscaping was very calming and cozy. The inside decor lovely and pleasant. We could not have asked for more!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Wanchese, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a lovely, well-kept home! We had absolutely everything we needed! The backyard is most inviting and relaxing! You never really know what you are going to get until you see it in person. There were no surprises here; was exactly what they advertised! The perfect place for a week vacay!
View Property: VR94 Manatee Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to or emailed were very helpful and friendly. Great service. Always a prompt reply.
Property
A wonderful house. A relaxing holiday and I will defiantly recommend the house and area to family and friends planning to visit the Keys.
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Super awesome we were able to get into property early. We drove all night to get to Marathon early after we couldn't get a hotel on the way down, and getting in early allowed us to relax earlier. Thanks so much for whoever worked that!!
Property
Super relaxing, and what a beautiful rental! We'll be back!!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very calming and nice interior decorating of the house. I love the different outside seating tables and the little pool is great for the children.
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
Westford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were great getting back to us and also with information on the property. We were looking at 2 before we chose this one and we had asked questions that they answered perfectly for an awesome fit with our families and the property!
Property
Again it was excellent and the rental company is great. I actually told a neighbor across the canal they should go with Island Breeze because they were not happy with their current rental company!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Have used Island Breeze for my vacation rentals for several years, will certainly continue in the future.
Property
Was a very fast week, thanks again for being considerate enough to offer pet friendly rentals.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
I called several times because we had fishing equipment shipped down. When we got there they were in the unit waiting waiting for us.
Property
Iour stay was wonderful. Nice atmosphere and the cabana club was very nice
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing