Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we were very impressed with this home! My four young children loved the pool! Nice and quiet community as well! Thank you!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
The house was beautiful and clean. The property really made our vacation exceptional. We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was amazing to work with
Property
Beautiful home beautiful neighborhood cabana club was great will be back again
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great Family Vacation!!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved staying at Tropical Temptation in Marathon! The pool and hot tub area were just devine and the tropical foliage surrounding the pool made the area a true oasis! The location was excellent...a few minutes walk to beautiful Sombrero Beach and about a mile and a half from the grocery stores. The amenities of the home were great! Plenty of pots and pans, large gas grill, etc. Would love to return!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to my emailed questions.
Property
We had a great vacation and the house and its location in the Keys had a lot go do with our great time.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR78 South Creek Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great responsiveness from the service team when texted with an issue. Maintenance staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable week. Loved the community and location! Great home.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR66 Fabulous Flamingo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Connected with owners Dale and Derrick. Great people. Their attitude is positive and very receptive to feedback regarding the property.
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Favorite house so far in marathon Met everyones needs Great for dogs , great pool / patio area , enjoyed hot tub Ice machine is a bonus! Nice sized back yard We will be back!
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time and made many family memories! Thank you!
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR91 Coral Lagoon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are so friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful visit, the home is very spacious and comfortable and is in a beautiful location. We loved the pool and hot tub and look forward to returning next year :)
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Wellfleet, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Relaxing. Wonderful pool!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect for our stay. Loved seeing the manatees in the canal every day.
View Property: VR44 Coral Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response And very polite
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: VR74 Salty Mermaid Cove
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was readily available via email, text or phone to answer any questions we had and responded promptly.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay in this rental. The size of the house suited our family perfectly and the house was decorated very nice! Perfect for a Keys vacation.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went great
Property
great
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a perfect location . We loved the outdoor living spaces and pool area. The outdoor furniture was very nice and helped us stay outside as much as possible
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen