Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very nice and new. Some minor details detailed above. Property was well stocked, plenty of linens. Kitchen was beautiful and had everything we wanted to use!
View Property: VR54 Somewhere in the Sun
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, the easiest experience!
Property
Was a wonderful time and will be back next year!
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
We had a marvelous time the property is beautiful and the view was amazing wonderful beautiful.
Property
Awesome love love loved it.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 4 Shore to Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing which helped us create an amazing family/friend vacation
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Sandy and the members of your team did a wonderful job! We will return for future rentals. Thank you!
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
New Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was attentive and quick to respond to all of our questions.
Property
We loved this house and would definitely stay again if we visited Marathon Key!
View Property: VR79 The Sand & The Sea
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 3 Shore Thing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and responded quickly.
Property
This property was amazing!
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
very easy to work with-great experience
Property
We loved the house. It was beautiful and we had a great vacation. Thank you!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Pool, dock and ice machine were the favorite features, home is great. We will be back!
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property and the entire process was great. My grown children (21 & 25) had a wonderful time and are ready to go back. KCB is a very friendly and safe place to stay.
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Appolo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Gibraltar, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and polite.
Property
Being able to walk out the back door to the waterfront canal, then either to the pool or the boat was great. Theres great fishing in the area. The pool was very nice, large and tropical. The house decor was clean, bright, and tropical. Decor was beautiful. We had 2 young kids and parents/in-laws on the trip and the property was more than accommodating for us. Friendly neighbors. Local amenities close by. We will be back!
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Customer service team! Everyone is so friendly and they make themselves accessible. They never make you feel like you are bothering them and thats rare with other companies. We appreciate how clear of instructions they give and every detail is covered
Property
Best property we have been too!! It has everything you could possibly want! So beautiful, so clean. We were impressed that even the couch was perfectly clean. The view is unbelievable!! It was hard to leave to come home! lol This will definitely be our go to Keys rental! We cant wait to come back
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. And very friendly staff. The house is in a perfect location and is really well equipped and maintained.
Property
They best house for a family vacation. It was perfect.
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice place to stay for vacation. Very clean Will definitely return
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
Total elegance, we had a wonderful experience at this home.
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our second stay @ this property and it was just as pleasant as the first. Have used Island Breeze for many years for our vacation needs and have never been disappointed.
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
SPARTANBURG, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR13 Salt-Water-Revival -North
Brighton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were super helpful and responsive helping us with some extra linens for the pull out couch when we texted them at nearly midnight. I loved all the decorative touches the owners have around the condo. The Blue Glass fish, the dishes and the silverware! The master bedroom was very comfortable and we loved the large decks on both levels. They were super helpful and responsive helping us with some extra linens for the pull out couch when we texted them at nearly midnight.
Property
View Property: xVR95 Coral Lagoon #15