Guest Reviews

Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy is GREAT
Property
Fantastic
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view & atmosphere of the complex. This townhouse is HUGE and there is plenty of space.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very very professional and handled our situation with the pool very well
Property
Had a good time
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Our interaction with them was pleasant, they were helpful and efficient, and communicated information in a timely manner.
Property
A fantastic stay! We spent Christmas week there--it was the first time in 10 years that our family could be together for the holidays. This home did not disappoint. The home was exactly as pictured online. Besides being very clean, well stocked (both kitchen items and linens), spacious, and having wonderful outdoor space, it was delightful to walk in for the first time and see a Christmas tree and other holiday decor throughout. What a thoughtful touch! Our family made great use of the heated pool, kayaks, fishing poles, and bikes. The unit was near Sombrero Beach, grocery stores, and the community park (tennis/pickle ball). We so enjoyed relaxing by the pool and/or on the balcony--both areas had sufficient seating and views of the canal. In short-a week was not long enough especially since we were going home to snow. Our family will have great memories of our Christmas spent here. Thank you!
View Property: IB75 Kokomo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team was responsive and information before and during our stay.
Property
This is my review on VRBO: This is a large, clean, and comfortable townhouse-style home situated in a serene and neighborly compound. The waterfront location and landscaped grounds were great for strolling and dog-walking. And the boat canal immediately behind the house kept our teenage sons occupied for hours every day, fishing and observing the herons, pelicans, and big manatee that seemed to be permanent residents. Had I known how boat-friendly the place is, I would have rented one for the week. As for the house, it's spacious and quiet. Everything was perfect when we arrived. Lots of towels, very usable kitchen gear, dozens of Keurig coffee pods... Our only complaint would be that the DSL internet service was pretty sluggish, especially when all four of us were online. We had no reason to meet the rental agency but they were consitently professional and attentive with good communications before, during, and after our stay. If you're considering a visit to The Keys, this place should definitely be on your short list. Highly recommended.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Have stayed here 2 years in a row, both times the staff were great. Very friendly, very quick to respond with any questions we had.
Property
The property has everything you need & is extremely well maintained.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant & helpful
Property
Bathrooms were small especially the second. Drain in master bath was partially clogged.. had to use plunger to clear it. Very close to markets & restaurants
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and smooth
Property
Great
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was extremely helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was a pleasure
Property
The property was awesome
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Center Moriches, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were terrific! We had a great relaxing week!!!
Property
Loved the property!!!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Prompt responses to our needs.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the Keys and the comfort of our home away from home. It was tranquil, spacious, and beautiful views. A suggestion might be to give more specific directions in getting to the property and knowing where to turn in right at the blue sign of the church. We went back and forth a couple times, because the address indicated it was on the main road.
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Odessa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent communications with Sandy from start to finish, very nice and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Lemon Drop very much, so much in fact we have already booked for 5 months from now to return. It is an excellent rental and we will be renting it in the future for sure repeatedly.\
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
This is my third trip down to the Keys utilizing Island Breeze for my vacation rental, they have always been great and I will continue to use them for all of my weekly/monthly trips.
Property
Everyone in our group loved staying at this property, at our max we had 7 people in the house, with a few nights only having just myself and we never felt crowded. The multiple kitchens allows us a place where we could set one up as just for cooking and the other for food prep/bar drinks. Bed and linens were very comfortable with extras if required. The group with Island Breeze has always been helpful and friendly in my vacation rentals.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise
Vineland, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Replied to every single one of me and my familys needs instantly. Had a great time.
Property
The property is amazing. Its like paradise. I love it. Sandy is great.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Island Breeze has always been and continues to be friendly, flexible, and professional. It is a pleasure doing business with Island Breeze.
Property
We really enjoy renting this home. This was our third time renting and the home continues to be well maintained and clean. The location is perfect for us, providing a clean canal, plenty of dockage, and easy access to both the Gulf and Atlantic. We will be back!
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
Sale Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy and Kasey made our check-in and check-out super easy! Both were accessible to us during our stay. We will, gladly, recommend you... And, we will be back as soon as we can get time off.
Property
The house is perfect for us. It's updated. The AC is cool. The ceiling fans are awesome. The bedrooms are quiet, comfortable, and lovely. We, also, enjoyed the hot tub! The kitchen was well stocked with lots of utensils and culinary equipment. And, it was great to find a "junk drawer" that had band-aids and sunscreen!
View Property: VR14 Catherine`s Tropical Paradise
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
All was great. Sandy answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thanks.
Property
Had a blast. Fishing from dock was great. Big Gray Snappers, cool nurse sharks and even a couple of Bull shark encounters.
View Property: VR56 Reel Paradise