Guest Reviews

Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very cooperative and excellent to work with.
Property
WE had a wonderful time.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xVR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IB53 Casa Blanca- Laible
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR55 The Golden Pineapple
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home
View Property: IB30 Hook, Wine & Sinker Goldbaum
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
An excellent place to stay with kids, especially teens. Between the pool, hot tub, ping pong, kayaking, biking and fishing off the dock they were kept very busy and never got bored!
View Property: xVR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
The lady I spoke to was very nice and I could tell she cared about our experience. The maintenance man who changed batteries in the smoke detectors was also very friendly.
Property
Beautiful property well maintained. Everything we needed for our week long stay was available for the 6 adults who stayed.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Only spoke with Sandy twice. Great gal.
Property
It was better than we expected.
View Property: xIB66 Salty Sailfish
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. This was a bucket list vacation and the house meet every need !!!
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It exceeded our expectations. We have stayed at vacation properties many times, but this one was so tastefully decorated with good quality furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked and it was great having the grill.
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with members of staff
Property
This property worked out great for our spring break. We had 5 adults and two kids and the bedrooms were perfect for our needs. Loved the quiet backyard and canal perfect for docking our boat. It was also a short walk to the Cabana Club that my daughter and I went to almost everyday. We have been coming to KCB for years and just love it!!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
We booked last minute (2 weeks out) and cant believe we got so lucky. Sure this is rare for you at this time of year. All your provided details and communications led me to know we were in good hands. I like to think we are good guests and so we appreciate when a property is well managed and maintained!
Property
Casa Carrera is a special spot to explore Marathon and The Keys. LOVED its outdoor amenities and nice decor. Like staying at a top notch resort! Sombrero Beach is right nearby and better than any pictures online. Great to spend a few hours during the day and do a few sunsets, also. The home is convenient to grocery, shopping, restaurants, and just about anything in Marathon. The vibe in the area is very casual and the house makes you feel like you are getting a beach vacation including a great pool and hot tub! Beds were comfy, mechanics all worked great, and the neighborhood is quiet. Rode the bikes a few times, but mostly took advantage of Casa Carreras great outdoor space. We hope other guests treat this home well and keep it special. We so appreciate the owners sharing it and hope we can return someday. Our two sons are in their twenties and the four of us had a great week together! Kind Regards, Mike, Chris, Dan, and John D
View Property: VR68 Casa Carrera
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything about it was perfect.
Property
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
xxx, FL, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Island Breeze is a great company to work with!
Property
Thank you, Reel E Sea for a super awesome vacation! We could not ask for better accommodations! We loved everything! It was close to great restaurants, bars, and perfect sunsets! We really enjoyed relaxing at the pool. We will be returning for sure bringing our boat to dock by the house and get in some great fishing!
View Property: VR98 Coral Lagoon #9
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was just wonderful with handling any questions about the property and Kasey was great with the few issues we had. Very kind and efficient.
Property
Our 3 weeks at the property were just to short. Did not want to leave. Thank you to the homeowners for lending there home to us. The property was amazing.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy is always a pleasure to work with. Always available, and always helpful!
Property
Had a great time fishing, and the downstairs was perfect!
View Property: xVR56 Reel Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team was always friendly and very responsive
Property
Property was in excellent condition
View Property: xVR21 ManateeManor
Sound Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great Richard Stueber
View Property: VR83 Gulf Point Condo: Zvi