Guest Reviews

St Johns, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was top notch!!
Property
Great location, clean, great amenities and great location. We will be back next year!
View Property: VR71 Reef Retreat
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Rental team members were very helpful and made us feel like they were genuinely concerned with making our stay was a comfortable and easy experience
Property
Wonderful property, would definitely stay there again.
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR50 RELAX & RENEW
N Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic! The entire team was outstanding and we cannot thank you enough!
Property
Our group was BIG! We were vacationing and celebrating high school graduations. The boys all loved the experience and have not stopped talking about it. It was the perfect property and the most beautiful home imaginable! We are so very thankful!
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Any issues handled promptly and never made to feel we were bothering anyone when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. This is a wonderful house with a great pool for our kids and within walking distance to a great beach.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Other than a few text messages and conformation emails I really did not have any experience with team members. I actually take the limit correspondences as a testament to how well run your operation is. We were giving all the required information about how to access the property and how to check out. One issue we ran into is we put the recycling out the night before it was supposed to run and it was never picked up. We left it out until after we check out (two days later) hoping that it would be collected as I hate to throw away items that can be recycled. Hopefully after we checked out it was collected and not just disposed of in the regular waste.
Property
My wife, brother in law, and his now fiance (he proposed on the trip) stayed at the fisherman's paradise during mini season 2017. We can honestly say the house was better than described and we are all talking about returning next year for mini season. The house is perfectly located on a quiet street only a few hundred feet from a dredged canal leading to the Atlantic. If you need fuel/bait/service you can idle along the shoreline to one of the marinas, just make sure you stay very close to the sea wall of houses as they canal is very narrow, I ended up dragging my motors on a 28' CC during low tide trying to swing wide for a couple of fisherman (completely my fault as I was trying to prevent them having to reel their lines in). Having coffee on the balcony as you prep the boat for a day out on the reef or traveling offshore is an amazing start to the morning. Once you return for the day you have a fish cleaning station and fresh water hose set up to clean the boat and your catch. I honestly can't say enough good things about this location, if you are looking for a quiet and affordable place to spend your vacation, look no further than here!!! I am already trying to talk the crew I stayed with to return in the next few months to this house. The only thing that would have made this property absolutely perfect would have been an ice machine next to the bait freezer!!
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Flawless and very easy
Property
Great stay in a beautiful place
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and helpful
Property
Wonderful stay, couldn't ask for more
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Paradise!!
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy was friendly and so easy to work with. She also helped us retrieve my son's retainer which was forgotten in the home.
Property
The property is beautiful and well maintained. Key Colony Beach is the ideal location. We hope to return very soon. Thank you!
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciated that the dock was repaired enough for us to use for our vacation. While talking to members of your team they stayed professional even though we were upset.
Property
The property was super clean. The location is wonderful. The pool and outdoor area were great. We had a fabulous time.
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome view! This house is perfect for 8 people.
View Property: VR86 Life`s a Beach
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are great!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Big Pine Key, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The person I spoke with in the office was super nice!
Property
We had a magical family vacation. Thank you so much.
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was amazing, rental was amazing. Thank you
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Nice experiance
Property
Everything was provided for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Tallahasee, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We knew by day 1(or 2) that we wanted to stay at this property again! Staying here exceeded our expectations and it truly was a family vacation of a lifetime. Rachel & Marty Stevens
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Indian Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth
Property
Fantastic week!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Sorry, we forgot to sign the guest book.
Property
View Property: VR81 523 Avenida Primacera