Guest Reviews

Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Great.
View Property: VR70 Bay-side Beauty
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accomadating
Property
Love it!
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.
Property
Other than the two issues mentioned above, had a great time on our vacation in Key Colony.
View Property: VR26 Conch Shell
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
St Simmons Island, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise and look forward to a return trip.
Property
View Property: VR33 Sombrero Sunrise
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
We know there are many choices for vacation rentals and we appreciate your kind review. We can't wait to see you next year!
Property
This was truly a memorable vacation!!!!!!..The location, house, pool, dock, Marathon, Florida and Island Breeze Rentals made this the best vacation for usWe would highly recommend the company and the location to anyone who loves to fish and if you want to go to Key West or Miami for the day. Our family has decided to make this an annual vacation!!!!I have thought about the vacation every day since I have been back in North CarolinaIt was definitely a VACATION & not a trip!!!!Just needed another week.
View Property: VR81 523 Avenida Primacera
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Our daughter and son in law needed assistance handling personal real estate requirements in another state, Sandy and staff were there to assist. Sandy made us feel comfortable from the first phone conversation. Maintenance men were nice and did their job well.
Property
We love being on the water. This is a prime location. Pool, spa, dock, grounds are gorgeous. Beach area isn't like most beaches we go to. Only walked on beach 1 time. Will we return? More than likely. We have already referred rental company and house.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Fort Pierce , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your entire staff was caring and helpful.
Property
The was THE BEST place I have had in my ten years renting within Key Colony. It felt like home. Higher end- everything.
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, fast efficient
Property
Great location, pool and hot tub are perfect.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Mableton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Sandy Hodge is top notch and as accommodating as any person I have dealt with in the industry. She needs a raise:)
Property
View Property: VR65 Beach Nuts
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great service and the responding time was excellent
Property
This is a beautiful property nice and clean.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Lunenburg, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
All of the items needed were supplied.
Property
A nice location to spend 2 weeks. The area is well kept. The cabana club has a nice pool, hot tub and small beach.
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR73 REELaxation
Wantagh, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
I thought the young lady I called regarding the pool house went above and beyond her job. She was friendly and very helpful and I wanted to thank her again for taking the time to help me.
Property
We had a wonderful time during our stay. We will definitely be booking another vacation here for next year.
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and helpful. All of our questions were answered . we would highly island breeze rentals
Property
View Property: VR77 Shell Yeah!
Franklin Square, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Professional & friendly staff. Quick response time.
Property
Truly Paradise! We loved it. Had more than we expected and was clean, well furnished and just a beautiful place.
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival
Grosse Pointe Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR84.5 Osprey Nest Faro Blanco Penthouse
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR62 VacaBlanca
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR87 Tranquila Bay
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very friendly and accommodating
Property
This was a trip of a life time! Island Breeze made everything perfect.
View Property: VR32 FishermansParadise
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The lady that handled our final transaction/deposit was terrific. We had credit card issues and couldn't pay for the house on the desired date because of these issues and she was very flexible with extending our deadline a couple weeks in order for us to get the credit card problem sorted out.
Property
It was above expectations. We would love to come back. My mom posted pictures of the house on facebook when we first arrived (to show off, of course) and we had 5 people private message, before our departure date, us asking how to rent this house. It would be a dream house to own.
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
We had the most amazing time on our vacation. This home is beautiful and relaxing! We enjoyed our time in the Keys and loved swimming in the pool. We would love to come back again soon! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
I enjoy talking to the people on your team. They are very positive, and helpful.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Kristen was great to work with and always got back to us quickly
Property
View Property: VR75 Bougainvillea Beach House
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was very friendly and quick to remedy a problem we had
Property
We enjoyed the openness the large bedrooms updated bathrooms and beautiful view out the back perfect for stepping onto a boat in ocean fishing
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys