Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have been lucky to stay at homes under this management property and have worked with Sandy whom has always been super helpful. Love working with her!
Property
We want to thank the entire Island Breeze Vacations team for always making our stay from beginning to end so close to perfect. Looking forward to working with you all in our future family vacations.
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR43 Beachy Keen
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR12 Saltwater Revival South
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional
Property
Everything available !
View Property: xVR63 Coconut Cottage
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR80 La Casa Iguana
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Overall fantastic experience!
Property
Overall one of the best properties and experiences we have had in the Keys! Everything we could have hoped for and more!
View Property: VR88 Indigo Reef #8
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
They only complaint I have is the canal was really murky and smelled. Im sure this fluctuates week to week. That would be the only think preventing us from staying at this particular home again. Other than that we loved it!!
View Property: VR99 Rest-A-Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Favorite feature of the property is the closeness to beach, the pool, the bar by the pool and the roof top deck.
Property
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was more than helpful every time we spoke .
Property
We had a great time all together, highly recommended place to stay. I would come back again.
View Property: VR25 Vitamin SEA
River View, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy working with Sandy, she is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We loved staying at the property and definitely will return to that rental.
View Property: xVR70 Bay-side Beauty
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy supplied me with a wealth of information for our vacation. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Our vacation was the best ever, per our kids and grandson. Sandy recommended restaurants that were Fantastic and so special for our anniversary dinner. She referred us to local grocery stores and other local shopping areas and other keys for day adventures. Our vacation was wonderful and we owe Sandy a lot of credit. Thank You Sandy.
Property
The house was awesome, the pool, the porch and upper deck where we gathered daily, was Wonderful and Relaxing! The sunrises and sunsets were like none we have ever seen. The house was furnished with everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation! Thank You.
View Property: VR37 Tortuga Haven
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property plenty of room great location
View Property: VR42 Breezy Keys
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The one individual I spoke with on our arrival date was super friendly and able to address my questions.
Property
Immaculately maintained home with close proximity to restaurants, shopping, and marinas! We will most definitely return!!
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy is FANTASTIC!! I have been renting this house for 5 years now and she goes above and beyond to help from answering questions to calling me to let me know about a conflict for the next year when she knew we rent this house same time every year. I am so thankful she called me to confirm my 2020 rental. I enjoy working with her so much!
Property
We love this rental!! It is just a perfect home
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Thorndale, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great house and Island Breeze was great to work with. Had a few questions and they were very quick to respond. Hopefully will come back in the future.
Property
House was great, couldn't have asked for more. The only snag was all three propane bottles were empty which wasn't a big deal but slightly annoying. Had to run up and do an exchange. Island Breeze says they will reimburse you but our guy lost the receipt from doing it. Not all Island Breeze fault, but then there is three tanks you'd think at least 1 would be full. House was in great shape, and in a great location.
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
Irmo, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was so easy to get in contact with the team. All I had to do was text them and I got an answer quickly.
Property
We had the most wonderful time at this house. There was plenty of seating and everything we needed for the house. Two coffee makers, all the dishes you would need and a huge fridge for whatever you need! I would stay here again in a heart beat. Everything was above and beyond our expectations. All the beds were comfy and the showers were wonderful. The floors were nice and clean. We loved having the pool table for our entertainment. There were plenty of TV's in the house. We didn't use them much because the outside was so wonderful we didn't stay inside much. Thanks again for a wonderful home to open up to us! The Kanes
View Property: VR53 Casa Blanca
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. It was perfect for our family of 5. The pool was awesome!
View Property: VR64 TropicalTemptation
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We never directly communicated with anyone through out the process.
Property
A fabulous destination for romance, family and friends! Large enough for everyone to have their on space; family and great rooms to gather and talk while enjoying an awesome view. Plenty of area outside around the pool and Jacuzzi for cooking and hanging out by the water.
View Property: VR38 SeaBreeze**
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to deal with, no misinforming and very helpful to any questions that I had prior to staying at the house.
Property
I will definitely be back to stay at this property again, my family and I loved everything about the house and it's location.
View Property: VR92 The Fish Bowl
Deltona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was incredible, we selected Turtle treasure because of the direct access to the Atlantic for boating. We found a few days prior to our trip that the City of Marathon had contracted a company to dredge the canal which would block our access. Sandy with Island Breeze took care of problem finding a great solution where we could keep our home with the upper deck and dock our boat next door with easy access. Thank you so much Sandy!! Your Great!
Property
Beautiful home, The only problem is that the week went by way to fast. The home was clean large enough to accommodate our entire family and friends. Loved the upper deck (Nice breezes). The breezes made it difficult to go offshore fishing so the fridge and bar next to the pool came in very handy. Cant wait to rent it again. Great Memories...
View Property: VR 7 Turtle Treasures
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sandy was awesome. Very quick with replies to any question I had. Also there was only one key for the house, but because we had three families we asked for a extra key, Sandy had one delivered first thing Monday Morning. Also because the temp out side was 80+ we asked if we could have the pool heater turned off. She got ahold of pool maintenance right away and the turned the heater off. Very good communication. Also after we left we realized we forgot something at the house, Sandy that day shipped it out to us. So over all great people.
Property
We had a wonderful time and I would recommend this home and property manager to all my friends looking to stay in the Florida Keys. Knowing everything was on point made our stay so much better. So thank you soooo sooo much.
View Property: VR72 Yellowfin
Gravenend, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Island Breeze team have always been very helpful and we will keep on using them :) Especially Sandy
Property
We love the pool and location of this house. It is started to get worn and dated inside but who wants to be inside when you are at the beach!!!
View Property: VR45 Sombrero Beach House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
The landscaping was very calming and cozy. The inside decor lovely and pleasant. We could not have asked for more!
View Property: VR 6 Lemon Drop
Wanchese, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a lovely, well-kept home! We had absolutely everything we needed! The backyard is most inviting and relaxing! You never really know what you are going to get until you see it in person. There were no surprises here; was exactly what they advertised! The perfect place for a week vacay!
View Property: xVR94 Manatee Haven